×
Il semble que vous utilisiez une version obsolète de internet explorer. Internet explorer n'est plus supporté par Microsoft depuis fin 2015. Nous vous invitons à utiliser un navigateur plus récent tel que Firefox, Google Chrome ou Microsoft Edge.

Devenez membre d'Incathlab et bénéficiez d'un accès complet !

Vous devez être membre pour accéder aux vidéos Incathlab sans limitation. Inscrivez vous gratuitement en moins d'une minute et accédez à tous les services Incathlab ! Vous avez aussi la possibilité de vous connecter directement avec votre compte facebook ou twitter en cliquant sur login en haut à droite du site.

Inscription Connexion


Horaires mondiaux comment Partager

It’s time to change the rules! Let’s organize a reverse webinar and you will be the actors of it!


We are glad to invite you to be part of this new experience “Reverse webinar: your opportunity to speak up!” focusing on femoro-popliteal lesions, in presence of Dr Koen Deloose and Dr Michael Lichtenberg, on November 25th from 16:00 to 17:30 CET.

2 operators will present their own clinical cases which will be commented live by experts.

Dr Koen Deloose and Dr Michael Lichtenberg have chosen - among the 50 first submitted cases - the 2 ones which will be presented live during the webinar by Dr Alexandrov and Dr Träger.
They will chair the open discussion, comment these 2 selected cases, answer to all of the questions received by the audience, and provide related tips & tricks.

Agenda

Hours indicated are CET.

16:00
Introduction & learning objectives from the panel
Dr Deloose & Dr Lichtenberg
16:10 Case 1: Isolated popliteal lesion: how to approach? - Dr Träger
Commented by Dr Deloose
Q&A session
16:40
Case 2: Complex multilevel disease: tips & tricks - Dr Alexandrov
Commented by Dr Lichtenberg
Q&A session
17:10
Questions from the audience: our answers
Dr Deloose & Dr Lichtenberg
17:25 Conclusion & Take Home messages
17:30 End of webinar

 

Audience

  • Endovascular specialists (Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists, Interventional Angiologists and Interventional Cardiologists)
  • Referring physicians of patients with peripheral artery disease
Date du tournage : 25/11/2020
Dernière mise à jour : 18/06/2021
Koen Deloose
Dendermonde, Belgium
3 comments
Participer à la discussion
  • Pieter M. Dear colleagues, What is your preferred approach, antegrade or cross-over? And how do you prevent entering the DFA instead of the SFA when puncturing the CFA?

      Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Plagnes S. Very interesting presentation thank you all.

        Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      • Patrícia Guilherme G. Fantástico Reverse Webinar.
        Thank you

          Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
          Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


        Suggestions

        Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 01h à 02h30 (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 04h à 05h30 (GMT-7)
        New York : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 07h à 08h30 (GMT-4)
        Buenos Aires : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 08h à 09h30 (GMT-3)
        Reykjavik : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 11h à 12h30 (GMT)
        London / Dublin : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT+1)
        Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 13h à 14h30 (GMT+2)
        Istanbul : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 14h à 15h30 (GMT+3)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 15h à 16h30 (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 18h à 19h30 (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 19h à 20h30 (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 20h à 21h30 (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 22h à 23h30 (GMT+11)
        Wellington : Jeudi 11 Octobre 2018 de 00h à 01h30 (GMT+13)

        Calcium, Dissections, No Stent Zones: How leading centers are fighting the last challenges in the SF...

        Live from University Hospital Leipzig

        Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 18h30 à 19h15 (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 07h30 à 08h15 (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 10h30 à 11h15 (GMT-7)
        New York : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 13h30 à 14h15 (GMT-4)
        Buenos Aires : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 14h30 à 15h15 (GMT-3)
        Reykjavik : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 17h30 à 18h15 (GMT)
        London / Dublin : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 18h30 à 19h15 (GMT+1)
        Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 19h30 à 20h15 (GMT+2)
        Istanbul : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 20h30 à 21h15 (GMT+3)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 7 Octobre 2020 de 21h30 à 22h15 (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Jeudi 8 Octobre 2020 de 00h30 à 01h15 (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Jeudi 8 Octobre 2020 de 01h30 à 02h15 (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Jeudi 8 Octobre 2020 de 02h30 à 03h15 (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Jeudi 8 Octobre 2020 de 04h30 à 05h15 (GMT+11)
        Wellington : Jeudi 8 Octobre 2020 de 06h30 à 07h15 (GMT+13)

        De-mystifying complex lesions: effective use of vessel preparation tools in combination with DCB

        Join the conversation

        Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h30 (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 06h à 07h30 (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 08h à 09h30 (GMT-8)
        New York : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 11h à 12h30 (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 13h à 14h30 (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 16h à 17h30 (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h30 (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h30 (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 20h à 21h30 (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 23h à 00h30 (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 00h à 01h30 (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 01h à 02h30 (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 02h à 03h30 (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 04h à 05h30 (GMT+12)

        CLI across the globe – a transatlantic discussion

        Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h15 (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 06h à 07h15 (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 08h à 09h15 (GMT-8)
        New York : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 11h à 12h15 (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 13h à 14h15 (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 16h à 17h15 (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h15 (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h15 (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 20h à 21h15 (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 23h à 00h15 (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 00h à 01h15 (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 01h à 02h15 (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 02h à 03h15 (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 04h à 05h15 (GMT+12)

        No CTO in peripheral arteries is too difficult to be crossed

        tips and tricks to succeed in your interventions

        Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 07h à 08h (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 09h à 10h (GMT-8)
        New York : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 12h à 13h (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 14h à 15h (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 19h à 20h (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 21h à 22h (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 00h à 01h (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 01h à 02h (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 02h à 03h (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 03h à 04h (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 05h à 06h (GMT+12)

        Intravascular Lithotripsy (IVL): a superior pathway in calcified PAD treatment

        Disrupt PADIII the first level 1 evidence in severely calcified lesions.

        Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 20h à 21h30 (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 09h à 10h30 (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 11h à 12h30 (GMT-8)
        New York : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 14h à 15h30 (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 16h à 17h30 (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 19h à 20h30 (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 20h à 21h30 (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 21h à 22h30 (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 10 Mars 2021 de 23h à 00h30 (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Jeudi 11 Mars 2021 de 02h à 03h30 (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Jeudi 11 Mars 2021 de 03h à 04h30 (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Jeudi 11 Mars 2021 de 04h à 05h30 (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Jeudi 11 Mars 2021 de 05h à 06h30 (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Jeudi 11 Mars 2021 de 07h à 08h30 (GMT+12)

        CLI across the globe – Second Edition

        A Critical Multidisciplinary Discussion

        Wednesday, February 12th 2020 | 12pm to 01:30pm (EST) - 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 07h à 08h30 (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 09h à 10h30 (GMT-8)
        New York : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 14h à 15h30 (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 17h à 18h30 (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 18h à 19h30 (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 19h à 20h30 (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 21h à 22h30 (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 00h à 01h30 (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 01h à 02h30 (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 02h à 03h30 (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 03h à 04h30 (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 05h à 06h30 (GMT+12)

        An Effective Approach for Challenging Cases: Versatility of Directional Atherectomy & Clinical Appli...

        SOLVING UNMET NEEDS in Peripheral Vascular: episode 2

        Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 18h à 19h (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 07h à 08h (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 10h à 11h (GMT-7)
        New York : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 13h à 14h (GMT-4)
        Buenos Aires : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 14h à 15h (GMT-3)
        Reykjavik : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 17h à 18h (GMT)
        London / Dublin : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 18h à 19h (GMT+1)
        Paris / Berlin : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 19h à 20h (GMT+2)
        Istanbul : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 20h à 21h (GMT+3)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Jeudi 28 Octobre 2021 de 21h à 22h (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Vendredi 29 Octobre 2021 de 00h à 01h (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Vendredi 29 Octobre 2021 de 01h à 02h (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Vendredi 29 Octobre 2021 de 02h à 03h (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Vendredi 29 Octobre 2021 de 04h à 05h (GMT+11)
        Wellington : Vendredi 29 Octobre 2021 de 06h à 07h (GMT+13)

        Strategies for Successful Management of Complex Long Lesions

        Scroll Up