×
Il semble que vous utilisiez une version obsolète de internet explorer. Internet explorer n'est plus supporté par Microsoft depuis fin 2015. Nous vous invitons à utiliser un navigateur plus récent tel que Firefox, Google Chrome ou Microsoft Edge.
Horaires mondiaux comment Partager

In the frame of our collaboration with the VI International Symposium of Endovascular Surgery Chapter held in Madrid (Spain) from November 8th to 9th, we will be streaming in live from AZ Sint-Blasius (Dendermonde, Belgium) two endovascular cases performed by Dr Deloose and Dr Callaert.

Program

08:00 Introduction & Presentation of the Case
 
08:05 Live Case n°1: Long Femoropopliteal lesion treated with scientifically proven DET (supported by Boston Scientific)
Dr Deloose & Dr Callaert
 
10:00 -
11:30

 
Break
11:30 Introduction & Presentation of the Case
 
11:35 Live Case n°2: Long SFA lesion treated according to ALARAS- and REACT strategies (supported by Biotronik)
Dr Deloose & Dr Callaert
 
13:25 Take home messages
 

 

Educational objectives

  • Discuss current trends and approaches to the treatment of SFA lesions with the use of DES and DCB in long lesions, in terms of patient’s outcomes.
  • Learn and observe a step-by-step complex procedure with technical and strategical tips & tricks.
  • How to choose your strategy depending on clinical, anatomical and cost efficiency criteria.
  • Demonstrate advanced techniques and new drug eluting technologies in the treatment of peripheral artery disease.
  • Provide platform for discussion and mutual learning with your experts.

Audience

  • Endovascular specialists (Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists, Interventional Angiologists and Interventional Cardiologists).
  • Referring physicians of patients with peripheral artery disease.

In collaboration with the VI International Symposium of Endovascular Surgery Chapter

Date du tournage : 09/11/2018
Dernière mise à jour : 20/11/2018
Koen Deloose
Dendermonde, Belgium
Joren Callaert
Dendermonde, Belgium
5 comments
Participer à la discussion
Voir les commentaires précédents (1)
  • Ali J. kindly asking if you did an angiography of SFA after vessels prep.?

      Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Emanuel D. Why do you use DCB in zones that the POBA recoil? The DCB has the same force of the POBA... In my view it is a waste of Money because you will nead a Supera or an Eluvia anyway! Best regards

        Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      • raffi K. How do you manage the hemostasis of the ATA puncture side?

          Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
          Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


        • Ayhan S. not good

            Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
            Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


          • Abush A. Hello

              Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
              Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


            Suggestions

            Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 17h à 19h41 (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 06h à 08h41 (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 08h à 10h41 (GMT-8)
            New York : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 11h à 13h41 (GMT-5)
            Buenos Aires : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 13h à 15h41 (GMT-3)
            London / Dublin : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 16h à 18h41 (GMT)
            Paris / Berlin : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 17h à 19h41 (GMT+1)
            Istanbul : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 18h à 20h41 (GMT+2)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 20h à 22h41 (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Jeudi 15 Novembre 2018 de 23h à 01h41 (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Vendredi 16 Novembre 2018 de 00h à 02h41 (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Vendredi 16 Novembre 2018 de 01h à 03h41 (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Vendredi 16 Novembre 2018 de 02h à 04h41 (GMT+10)
            Wellington : Vendredi 16 Novembre 2018 de 04h à 06h41 (GMT+12)

            Complex BTK with IVUS guidance

            Live case performed by Dr Brunet & Dr Kawasaki

            Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h30 (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 06h à 07h30 (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 08h à 09h30 (GMT-8)
            New York : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 11h à 12h30 (GMT-5)
            Buenos Aires : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 13h à 14h30 (GMT-3)
            London / Dublin : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 16h à 17h30 (GMT)
            Paris / Berlin : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h30 (GMT+1)
            Istanbul : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h30 (GMT+2)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 20h à 21h30 (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Lundi 7 Décembre 2020 de 23h à 00h30 (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 00h à 01h30 (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 01h à 02h30 (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 02h à 03h30 (GMT+10)
            Wellington : Mardi 8 Décembre 2020 de 04h à 05h30 (GMT+12)

            CLI across the globe – a transatlantic discussion

            Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 08h à 10h (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Jeudi 8 Novembre 2018 de 21h à 23h (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Jeudi 8 Novembre 2018 de 23h à 01h (GMT-8)
            New York : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 02h à 04h (GMT-5)
            Buenos Aires : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 04h à 06h (GMT-3)
            London / Dublin : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 07h à 09h (GMT)
            Paris / Berlin : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 08h à 10h (GMT+1)
            Istanbul : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 09h à 11h (GMT+2)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 11h à 13h (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 14h à 16h (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 15h à 17h (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 16h à 18h (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 17h à 19h (GMT+10)
            Wellington : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 19h à 21h (GMT+12)

            Live Case: Long Femoropopliteal lesion treated with scientifically proven drug eluting technologies

            From the VI International Symposium of Endovascular Surgery Chapter

            Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h15 (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 06h à 07h15 (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 08h à 09h15 (GMT-8)
            New York : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 11h à 12h15 (GMT-5)
            Buenos Aires : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 13h à 14h15 (GMT-3)
            London / Dublin : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 16h à 17h15 (GMT)
            Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h15 (GMT+1)
            Istanbul : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h15 (GMT+2)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 20h à 21h15 (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Mercredi 16 Décembre 2020 de 23h à 00h15 (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 00h à 01h15 (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 01h à 02h15 (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 02h à 03h15 (GMT+10)
            Wellington : Jeudi 17 Décembre 2020 de 04h à 05h15 (GMT+12)

            No CTO in peripheral arteries is too difficult to be crossed

            tips and tricks to succeed in your interventions

            Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 07h à 08h (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 09h à 10h (GMT-8)
            New York : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 12h à 13h (GMT-5)
            Buenos Aires : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 14h à 15h (GMT-3)
            London / Dublin : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 17h à 18h (GMT)
            Paris / Berlin : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 18h à 19h (GMT+1)
            Istanbul : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 19h à 20h (GMT+2)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Lundi 14 Décembre 2020 de 21h à 22h (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 00h à 01h (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 01h à 02h (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 02h à 03h (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 03h à 04h (GMT+10)
            Wellington : Mardi 15 Décembre 2020 de 05h à 06h (GMT+12)

            Intravascular Lithotripsy (IVL): a superior pathway in calcified PAD treatment

            Disrupt PADIII the first level 1 evidence in severely calcified lesions.

            Wednesday, February 12th 2020 | 12pm to 01:30pm (EST) - 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 07h à 08h30 (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 09h à 10h30 (GMT-8)
            New York : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT-5)
            Buenos Aires : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 14h à 15h30 (GMT-3)
            London / Dublin : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 17h à 18h30 (GMT)
            Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 18h à 19h30 (GMT+1)
            Istanbul : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 19h à 20h30 (GMT+2)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 12 Février 2020 de 21h à 22h30 (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 00h à 01h30 (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 01h à 02h30 (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 02h à 03h30 (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 03h à 04h30 (GMT+10)
            Wellington : Jeudi 13 Février 2020 de 05h à 06h30 (GMT+12)

            An Effective Approach for Challenging Cases: Versatility of Directional Atherectomy & Clinical Appli...

            SOLVING UNMET NEEDS in Peripheral Vascular: episode 2

            Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 17h à 18h (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 06h à 07h (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 09h à 10h (GMT-7)
            New York : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 12h à 13h (GMT-4)
            Buenos Aires : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 13h à 14h (GMT-3)
            Reykjavik : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 16h à 17h (GMT)
            London / Dublin : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 17h à 18h (GMT+1)
            Paris / Berlin : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 18h à 19h (GMT+2)
            Istanbul : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 19h à 20h (GMT+3)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 20h à 21h (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Mardi 6 Avril 2021 de 23h à 00h (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Mercredi 7 Avril 2021 de 00h à 01h (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Mercredi 7 Avril 2021 de 01h à 02h (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Mercredi 7 Avril 2021 de 03h à 04h (GMT+11)
            Wellington : Mercredi 7 Avril 2021 de 05h à 06h (GMT+13)

            Welche Rolle kann direktionale Atherektomie in meinem Cath Lab zur Behandlung verkalkter pAVK Läsio...

            Bedeutung der DAART-Strategie für bessere Ergebnisse bei pAVK.

            Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 08h30 à 10h30 (GMT+1)
            Honolulu : Jeudi 21 Mars 2019 de 21h30 à 23h30 (GMT-10)
            San Francisco : Jeudi 21 Mars 2019 de 23h30 à 01h30 (GMT-8)
            New York : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 02h30 à 04h30 (GMT-5)
            Buenos Aires : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 04h30 à 06h30 (GMT-3)
            London / Dublin : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 07h30 à 09h30 (GMT)
            Paris / Berlin : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 08h30 à 10h30 (GMT+1)
            Istanbul : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 09h30 à 11h30 (GMT+2)
            Moscou / Dubaï : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 11h30 à 13h30 (GMT+4)
            Bangkok : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 14h30 à 16h30 (GMT+7)
            Shanghai : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 15h30 à 17h30 (GMT+8)
            Tokyo : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 16h30 à 18h30 (GMT+9)
            Sydney : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 17h30 à 19h30 (GMT+10)
            Wellington : Vendredi 22 Mars 2019 de 19h30 à 21h30 (GMT+12)

            CLIC 2019: Live Case #5

            Dr Marco Manzi, Dr Steven Kum & Dr Bruno Migliara

            Scroll Up