×

The recanalization of coronary chronic total occlusion (CTO) has become an important and promising proce­ dure to treat overt or silent myocardial ischemia and improve patient outcomes. It is a growing and constantly evolving discipline, allowing us to improve our daily prac­ tice in percutaneous coronary interventions (PCI).

The Multi-Level CTO Course includes didactic and practical lectures with associated live cases, related to the topics covered during the session.
The first day has been dedicated to antegrade operators. Discussions around basic techniques and strategies, leading to more advanced teaching points.
The second day has focused on retrograde and antegrade dissection re­entry strategies.
Finally, the third day has addressed very complex cases, complications and tips & tricks.

In order to allow as many operators as possible to attend this event, the full conference has been streamed live in english and french versions on incathlab, and you can now watch all cases in VOD!
Learn more about the next 2017 ML CTO Edition!

Purchase your online access now (buying 95 credits) for an unlimited connection during the full congress!
 


Tutors


A propos Alexandre Avran


Retourner

A propos Stéphane Rinfret


Retourner

Contributeurs

Alexandre Avran , St. Laurent-du-Var, France
Nicolas Boudou , Toulouse, France
Erwan Bressollette , Nantes, France
Emmanouil Brilakis , Minneapolis, United states
Christopher Buller , Toronto, Canada
Benjamin Faurie , Grenoble, France
Alfredo Galassi , Catania , Italy
Colm Hanratty , Belfast, Ireland
Thomas Hovasse , Massy, France
Dimitri Karmpaliotis , New York, United states
Thierry Lefèvre , Massy, France
Kambis Mashayekhi , Bad Krozingen, Germany
Stéphane Rinfret , Montreal , Canada
Antonio Serra , Barcelona, Spain
James Spratt , Edinburgh, United kingdom
Satoru Sumitsuji , Osaka Prefecture, Japan
Daniel Weilenmann , St. Gallen, Switzerland
Gerald Werner , Darmstadt, Germany
July 2016
Honolulu : Mercredi 29 Juin 2016 de 21h à 07h30 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 00h à 10h30 (GMT-7)
New York : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 03h à 13h30 (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 04h à 14h30 (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 07h à 17h30 (GMT)
London / Dublin : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 08h à 18h30 (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 09h à 19h30 (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 10h à 20h30 (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 11h à 21h30 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 14h à 00h30 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 15h à 01h30 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 16h à 02h30 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 18h à 04h30 (GMT+11)
Wellington : Jeudi 30 Juin 2016 de 20h à 06h30 (GMT+13)

ML CTO 2016

Live Streaming Event

ML CTO 2016

COMPLETE CASE STILL IN EDITION





Scroll Up