×

Devenez membre d'Incathlab et bénéficiez d'un accès complet !

Vous devez être membre pour accéder aux vidéos Incathlab sans limitation. Inscrivez vous gratuitement en moins d'une minute et accédez à tous les services Incathlab ! Vous avez aussi la possibilité de vous connecter directement avec votre compte facebook ou twitter en cliquant sur login en haut à droite du site.

Inscription Connexion


Chapitres (5)
Description
Date : May 2017
Honolulu : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 01h30 à 03h (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 04h30 à 06h (GMT-7)
New York : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 07h30 à 09h (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 08h30 à 10h (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 11h30 à 13h (GMT)
London / Dublin : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 12h30 à 14h (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 13h30 à 15h (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 14h30 à 16h (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 15h30 à 17h (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 18h30 à 20h (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 19h30 à 21h (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 20h30 à 22h (GMT+9)
Sydney : Mercredi 24 Mai 2017 de 22h30 à 00h (GMT+11)
Wellington : Jeudi 25 Mai 2017 de 00h30 à 02h (GMT+13)
Dernière mise à jour : 29/08/2017
Langue(s) : English
Vues : 27125

The benefits of lower-profile devices are obvious. Not only can more patients with smaller access vessels be treated without the need for conduit access or bypass graft surgery, but access site complications are lower the smaller the device, and more can be done percutaneously without the need for surgical arteriotomy for access.
Discover in this webinar the ultra-low profile abdominal aortic aneurysm stent graft system, which demonstrated to be easy to use, accurate in placement and effective in navigational challenges.

Program

12:30 Product Review & 5 years Innovation study results - Dr Llaneza
12:45 1st Case "Narrow access case" - Panel Discussion
Dr Llaneza, Dr del Castro and Dr Alonso
13:15 Incraft® Concept: an advantage ONLY for complex access? - Dr del Castro
           Preserve Hypogastric - IN Situ Sizing
           Short Necks - Deployment accuracy
13:25 2nd Case"Hypogastric preservation case" - Panel Discussion
Dr Llaneza, Dr del Castro and Dr Alonso
13:55 Closing & Remarks

 

Educational objectives

  • Discuss current use of ultra-low profile Incraft® AAA stent graft systems
  • Learn from expert discussion of the patients’ outcomes with low profile Incraft® AAA  stent graft system treatment 
  • Demonstrate advanced techniques in the treatment of aortic disease
  • Demonstrate new tools available
  • Provide platform for discussion and mutual learning

​Bibliography

Audience

  • Endovascular specialists (Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists, Interventional Angiologists and Interventional Cardiologists)
  • Referring physicians of patients with vascular disease
     
IMPORTANT NOTICE
 
This webinar is an educational event supported by Cordis Corporation, and is intended for Healthcare Professionals in Europe Middle East and Africa. 
The use of the INCRAFT® AAA Stent-Graft System requires that physicians be specially trained in endovascular abdominal aortic aneurysm repair techniques, including experience with high resolution fluoroscopy and radiation safety. Cordis Corporation will provide training specific to the INCRAFT® AAA Stent-Graft System.
The INCRAFT® System is currently approved for investigational device use only in the U.S. and Japan and is being studied in a global pivotal clinical study in the U.S. and Japan called the INSPIRATION Trial, which completed enrollment in 2013.
 
While every effort is made to see that no inaccurate or misleading data, opinions, or statements appear in this webinar, Cordis Corporation wish to make it clear that material contained in the webinar represents independent evaluations and opinions of the authors and contributors. As a consequence, Cordis Corporation accepts no responsibility for the consequences of any such inaccurate or misleading data or statements. Neither do they endorse the content or the use of any drug or medical device in a way that lies outside its current licensed application in any territory. This presentation may include the demonstration of the use of medical devices; it is not intended to be used as a training guide. The steps demonstrated may not be the complete steps of the procedure. Individual preference and experience, as well as patient needs, may dictate variation in procedure steps. Before using any medical device, including those demonstrated or referenced in this webinar, review all relevant package inserts, with particular attention to the indications, contraindications, warnings and precautions, and steps for use of the device.
 
All content in these presentations is owned by their authors and is protected by worldwide copyright laws. No modification or further reproduction of the content is permitted. 
Dr Manuel Alonso,  Dr Llaneza and Dr  Del Castro  are  compensated by and presenting on behalf of Cordis. 
 
For Healthcare Professionals Only. 
©2017 Cardinal Health. 
Cordis, Cordis LOGO and INCRAFT are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cardinal Health.
 
EU2321 05/17
Playlists liées (5)
Commentaires(5)
Participer à la discussion
  • Martin R. Thanks for your presentation. Do you believe an RCT is needed to demonstrate benefits of PEVAR vs opening the groin?

      Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Enrique P. the overlapping zone...should be the same in both limbs ??

      • José Antonio D. Sorry for not answering your question in the live session. Overlapping can be adjusted independently in each limb. The ipsilateral limb is approximately 1cm longer than the contralateral limb. From the end of each limb there is a 2 cm minimum overlapping for both, and other 3 cm proximally in the ipsilateral limb (5 cm total) / 2 cm contralateral (4 cm total), with which you can "play" and adjust the length as necessary.

        Un abrazo desde Oviedo.

      • Angelo D. Very good procedure! Yesterday we performed two PEVAR using Incraft. I think it's better same limbs overlapping zone in case of excessive aortic angles at the level of the distal portion of the main body

      Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Alexandre Coutinho . Thank you to share the cases. Best regards

        Sélectionnez vos fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton envoyer, rédigez votre comentaire puis cliquez sur le bouton envoyer. (formats autorisés : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Comment with facebook

      Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 01h à 02h30 (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 04h à 05h30 (GMT-7)
      New York : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 07h à 08h30 (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 08h à 09h30 (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 11h à 12h30 (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 13h à 14h30 (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 14h à 15h30 (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 15h à 16h30 (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 18h à 19h30 (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 19h à 20h30 (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 20h à 21h30 (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Mercredi 10 Octobre 2018 de 22h à 23h30 (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Jeudi 11 Octobre 2018 de 00h à 01h30 (GMT+13)

      Calcium, Dissections, No Stent Zones: How leading centers are fighting the last challenges in the SF...

      Live from University Hospital Leipzig

      May 2017
      Honolulu : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 07h à 08h15 (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 10h à 11h15 (GMT-7)
      New York : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 13h à 14h15 (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 14h à 15h15 (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 17h à 18h15 (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 18h à 19h15 (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 19h à 20h15 (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 20h à 21h15 (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Jeudi 4 Mai 2017 de 21h à 22h15 (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Vendredi 5 Mai 2017 de 00h à 01h15 (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Vendredi 5 Mai 2017 de 01h à 02h15 (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Vendredi 5 Mai 2017 de 02h à 03h15 (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Vendredi 5 Mai 2017 de 04h à 05h15 (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Vendredi 5 Mai 2017 de 06h à 07h15 (GMT+13)

      New self expanding nitinol stent for SFA angioplasty

      An adapted treatment?

      Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 08h à 10h (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Jeudi 8 Novembre 2018 de 21h à 23h (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Jeudi 8 Novembre 2018 de 23h à 01h (GMT-8)
      New York : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 02h à 04h (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 04h à 06h (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 07h à 09h (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 08h à 10h (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 09h à 11h (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 11h à 13h (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 14h à 16h (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 15h à 17h (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 16h à 18h (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 17h à 19h (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Vendredi 9 Novembre 2018 de 19h à 21h (GMT+12)

      Live Case: Long Femoropopliteal lesion treated with scientifically proven drug eluting technologies

      From the VI International Symposium of Endovascular Surgery Chapter

      Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 12h30 à 14h (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 01h30 à 03h (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 03h30 à 05h (GMT-8)
      New York : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 06h30 à 08h (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 08h30 à 10h (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 11h30 à 13h (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 12h30 à 14h (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 13h30 à 15h (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 15h30 à 17h (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 18h30 à 20h (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 19h30 à 21h (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 20h30 à 22h (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 21h30 à 23h (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Mardi 20 Février 2018 de 23h30 à 01h (GMT+12)

      Experts challenge experts: When DCB meets DES in the SFA

      Live Debate

      May 2017
      Honolulu : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 00h30 à 02h (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 03h30 à 05h (GMT-7)
      New York : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 06h30 à 08h (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 07h30 à 09h (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 10h30 à 12h (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 11h30 à 13h (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 12h30 à 14h (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 13h30 à 15h (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 14h30 à 16h (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 17h30 à 19h (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 18h30 à 20h (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 19h30 à 21h (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 21h30 à 23h (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Mardi 9 Mai 2017 de 23h30 à 01h (GMT+13)

      DCB or DES: I want choice (Live session)

      Updated algorithm for your daily practice

      October 2016
      Honolulu : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 01h30 à 03h (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 04h30 à 06h (GMT-7)
      New York : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 07h30 à 09h (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 08h30 à 10h (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 11h30 à 13h (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 12h30 à 14h (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 13h30 à 15h (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 14h30 à 16h (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 15h30 à 17h (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 18h30 à 20h (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 19h30 à 21h (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 20h30 à 22h (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Mercredi 19 Octobre 2016 de 22h30 à 00h (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Jeudi 20 Octobre 2016 de 00h30 à 02h (GMT+13)

      Conquering complex femoropopliteal cases

      New techniques and clinical evidences

      Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 12h30 à 14h (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 01h30 à 03h (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 04h30 à 06h (GMT-7)
      New York : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 07h30 à 09h (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 08h30 à 10h (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 11h30 à 13h (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 12h30 à 14h (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 13h30 à 15h (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 14h30 à 16h (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 15h30 à 17h (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 18h30 à 20h (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 19h30 à 21h (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 20h30 à 22h (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Jeudi 29 Mars 2018 de 22h30 à 00h (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Vendredi 30 Mars 2018 de 00h30 à 02h (GMT+13)

      Maximizing Outcomes - Minimizing Burden

      How to REACT in SFA

      March 2017
      Honolulu : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 01h30 à 02h30 (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 03h30 à 04h30 (GMT-8)
      New York : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 06h30 à 07h30 (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 08h30 à 09h30 (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 11h30 à 12h30 (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 12h30 à 13h30 (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 13h30 à 14h30 (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 15h30 à 16h30 (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 18h30 à 19h30 (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 19h30 à 20h30 (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 20h30 à 21h30 (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 21h30 à 22h30 (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Vendredi 24 Mars 2017 de 23h30 à 00h30 (GMT+12)

      New evidence for new generation stents

      in Femoro-popliteal and BTK occlusions

      Scroll Up