×
Il semble que vous utilisiez une version obsolète de internet explorer. Internet explorer n'est plus supporté par Microsoft depuis fin 2015. Nous vous invitons à utiliser un navigateur plus récent tel que Firefox, Google Chrome ou Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Devenez membre d'Incathlab et bénéficiez d'un accès complet !

Vous devez être membre pour accéder aux vidéos Incathlab sans limitation. Inscrivez vous gratuitement en moins d'une minute et accédez à tous les services Incathlab ! Vous avez aussi la possibilité de vous connecter directement avec votre compte facebook ou twitter en cliquant sur login en haut à droite du site.

Inscription Connexion


Horaires mondiaux comment Partager
23069 vues

In the last twenty years, endovascular technology has revolutionized the management of patients with abdominal aortic aneurysm (AAA).

Today, endovascular aortic repair (EVAR) is the treatment of choice for the majority of patients with an AAA.
Howewer and despite that practice varies and several areas need further elucidation.
 

Program (GMT+2)

15:30 Introduction – Prof. Chiesa
15:35 1st Live Procedure – Dr. L. Bertoglio / Dr. A. Kahlberg
16:10 Experience with low profile AAA stent grafts in our daily practice - Dr. L. Bertoglio
16:20 2nd Live case – Dr. A. Kahlberg /  Dr. L. Bertoglio
17:00 Clinical data in support of the use of low profile AAA stent grafts - Dr. A. Kahlberg
17:10 Q&A. Final Discussion and Debate – Prof. R. Chiesa / Dr. L. Bertoglio / Dr. A. Kahlberg
17:30 End of the Webinar

Educational objectives

  • Discuss current use of low profile AAA stent grafts
  • Provide platform for discussion of the patients’ outcomes and population treated with low profile AAA stent grafts
  • Demonstrate advanced techniques in the treatment of aortic disease
  • Demonstrate new tools available
  • Provide platform for discussion and mutual learning

Targeted audience

  • Endovascular specialists (Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists, Interventional Angiologists and Interventional Cardiologists)
  • Referring physicians of patients with vascular disease

 

IMPORTANT NOTICE
The use of the INCRAFT® AAA Stent-Graft System requires that physicians be specially trained in endovascular abdominal aortic aneurysm repair techniques, including experience with high resolution fluoroscopy and radiation safety. Cordis Corporation will provide training specific to the INCRAFT® AAA Stent-Graft System.
The INCRAFT® System is currently approved for investigational device use only in the U.S. and Japan and is being studied in a global pivotal clinical study in the U.S. and Japan called the INSPIRATION Trial, which completed enrollment in 2013.


IMPORTANT NOTICE


This webinar is an educational event supported by Cordis Corporation, and is intended for Healthcare Professionals in Europe Middle East and Africa. 

While every effort is made to see that no inaccurate or misleading data, opinions, or statements appear in this webinar, Cordis Corporation wish to make it clear that material contained in the webinar represents independent evaluations and opinions of the authors and contributors. As a consequence, Cordis Corporation accepts no responsibility for the consequences of any such inaccurate or misleading data or statements. Neither do they endorse the content or the use of any drug or medical device in a way that lies outside its current licensed application in any territory. This presentation may include the demonstration of the use of medical devices; it is not intended to be used as a training guide. The steps demonstrated may not be the complete steps of the procedure. Individual preference and experience, as well as patient needs, may dictate variation in procedure steps. Before using any medical device, including those demonstrated or referenced in this webinar, review all relevant package inserts, with particular attention to the indications, contraindications, warnings and precautions, and steps for use of the device.

The use of the INCRAFT® AAA Stent-Graft System requires that physicians be specially trained in endovascular abdominal aortic aneurysm repair techniques, including experience with high resolution fluoroscopy and radiation safety. Cordis Corporation will provide training specific to the INCRAFT® AAA Stent-Graft System.

All content in these presentations is owned by their authors and is protected by worldwide copyright laws. No modification or further reproduction of the content is permitted.

Prof. Chiesa, Dr. L. Bertoglio and Dr. A. Kahlberg are compensated by and presenting on behalf of Cordis.



©2016 Cardinal Health.  All Rights Reserved.
CORDIS, the Cordis LOGO, and INCRAFT are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cardinal health.

Date du tournage : 30/03/2016
Dernière mise à jour : 24/06/2021

Suggestions

Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 00h à 01h30 (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 02h à 03h30 (GMT-8)
New York : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 05h à 06h30 (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 07h à 08h30 (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 10h à 11h30 (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 11h à 12h30 (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 12h à 13h30 (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 14h à 15h30 (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 17h à 18h30 (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 18h à 19h30 (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 19h à 20h30 (GMT+9)
Sydney : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 20h à 21h30 (GMT+10)
Wellington : Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 de 22h à 23h30 (GMT+12)

The New Frontier of Iliac Stenting

Learning the Fundamentals of a Transradial Approach

Partager

LIVE CASE 5

Multi-Level CTO COURSE Endovascular

Partager

LIVE CASE 6

Multi-Level CTO COURSE Endovascular

Partager

LIVE CASE 8

Multi-Level CTO COURSE Endovascular

Partager

LIVE CASE 9

Multi-Level CTO COURSE Endovascular

Partager

LIVE CASE 10

Multi-Level CTO COURSE Endovascular

Partager
Scroll Up