×
Mars 2012
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 05:48am to 08:03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 07:48am to 10:03am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 10:48am to 01:03pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 12:48pm to 03:03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 03:48pm to 06:03pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 04:48pm to 07:03pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 05:48pm to 08:03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 07:48pm to 10:03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 10:48pm to 01:03am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 14th 2012 from 11:48pm to 02:03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 15th 2012 from 12:48am to 03:03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 15th 2012 from 01:48am to 04:03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 15th 2012 from 03:48am to 06:03am (GMT+12)

Complex coronary angioplasty and anti-platelet therapy management

Live From Clinic Les Fleurs Oullioules. France

Share
February 2012
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 05:48am to 07:46am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 07:48am to 09:46am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 10:48am to 12:46pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 12:48pm to 02:46pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 03:48pm to 05:46pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 04:48pm to 06:46pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 05:48pm to 07:46pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 07:48pm to 09:46pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 10:48pm to 12:46am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 29th 2012 from 11:48pm to 01:46am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 1st 2012 from 12:48am to 02:46am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 1st 2012 from 01:48am to 03:46am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 1st 2012 from 03:48am to 05:46am (GMT+12)

Mechanical Thrombectomy The better treatment option for acute to chronic PAOD ?

From Clinique Louis Pasteur, Essey-Les-Nancy, France

Share
February 2012
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 04:55am to 07:21am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 06:55am to 09:21am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 09:55am to 12:21pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 11:55am to 02:21pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 02:55pm to 05:21pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 03:55pm to 06:21pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 04:55pm to 07:21pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 06:55pm to 09:21pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 09:55pm to 12:21am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 10:55pm to 01:21am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 11:55pm to 02:21am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 22nd 2012 from 12:55am to 03:21am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 22nd 2012 from 02:55am to 05:21am (GMT+12)

Endovascular treatment of challenging AAA cases with the Medtronic Endurant II stent-graft

From St. Franziskus Hospital, Munster, Germany

Share
Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 03:55pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 04:55am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 06:55am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 09:55am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 11:55am to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 02:55pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 03:55pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 04:55pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 06:55pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 09:55pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 10:55pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 8th 2011 from 11:55pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 9th 2011 from 12:55am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 9th 2011 from 02:55am to 05am (GMT+12)

TAVI Web Sympo - Percutaneous Aortic Valve Implantation: New Development

Live Session from CHU Charles Nicolle, Rouen, France with Pr Alain Cribier

Share
Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 04:50pm to 06:59pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 05:50am to 07:59am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 07:50am to 09:59am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 10:50am to 12:59pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 12:50pm to 02:59pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 03:50pm to 05:59pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 04:50pm to 06:59pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 05:50pm to 07:59pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 07:50pm to 09:59pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 10:50pm to 12:59am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 11:50pm to 01:59am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 12:50am to 02:59am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 01:50am to 03:59am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 25th 2011 from 03:50am to 05:59am (GMT+12)

1st Web-Symposium on CTO Treatment: Chronic Coronary Total Occlusion

Live Session from Jacques Cartier Private Hospital, ICPS, Massy, France

Share
Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 04:45pm to 06:52pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 05:45am to 07:52am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 07:45am to 09:52am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 10:45am to 12:52pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 12:45pm to 02:52pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 03:45pm to 05:52pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 04:45pm to 06:52pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 05:45pm to 07:52pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 07:45pm to 09:52pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 10:45pm to 12:52am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 23rd 2011 from 11:45pm to 01:52am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 12:45am to 02:52am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 01:45am to 03:52am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 24th 2011 from 03:45am to 05:52am (GMT+12)

Uterine Fibroid Embolization - Multidisciplinary Approach & Technical Considerations

From European Hospital Georges Pompidou , Paris, France

Share
Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 04:45pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 05:45am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 08:45am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 11:45am to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 12:45pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 03:45pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 04:45pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 05:45pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 06:45pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 07:45pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 10:45pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 20th 2011 from 11:45pm to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 21st 2011 from 12:45am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 21st 2011 from 02:45am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 21st 2011 from 04:45am to 07am (GMT+13)

3eme Web Symposium : Angioplastie Jambière et Sauvetage

3rd Web Symposium on BTK

Share
Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 04:55pm to 07:04pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 05:55am to 08:04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 08:55am to 11:04am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 11:55am to 02:04pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 12:55pm to 03:04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 03:55pm to 06:04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 04:55pm to 07:04pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 05:55pm to 08:04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 06:55pm to 09:04pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 07:55pm to 10:04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 10:55pm to 01:04am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 13th 2011 from 11:55pm to 02:04am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 14th 2011 from 12:55am to 03:04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 14th 2011 from 02:55am to 05:04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 14th 2011 from 04:55am to 07:04am (GMT+13)

Web Sympo on Carotid Revascularization

Live session from Louis Pasteur Clinic ,Nancy, France

Share
Monday, September 26th 2011 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 26th 2011 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 27th 2011 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 27th 2011 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 27th 2011 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 27th 2011 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

1st BTK Websymposium 2011, Bordeaux - Recanalisation-stenting du tronc tibio peronier gauche

First Web Symposium on BTK

Share
Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 04:25pm to 07:11pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 05:25am to 08:11am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 08:25am to 11:11am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 11:25am to 02:11pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 12:25pm to 03:11pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 03:25pm to 06:11pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 04:25pm to 07:11pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 05:25pm to 08:11pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 06:25pm to 09:11pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 07:25pm to 10:11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 10:25pm to 01:11am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 2nd 2011 from 11:25pm to 02:11am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, September 3rd 2011 from 12:25am to 03:11am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, September 3rd 2011 from 02:25am to 05:11am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, September 3rd 2011 from 04:25am to 07:11am (GMT+13)

1st Coronary Web Symposium dedicated to TransRadial Artery Approach

Live session from the Groupe Hospitalier Mutualiste of Grenoble, France

Share
Scroll Up