×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Friday, March 15th 2024 from 08:30am to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 09:30pm to 03:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 14th 2024 from 11:30pm to 05:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30am to 08:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 04:30am to 10:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 07:30am to 01:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 08:30am to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 09:30am to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 11:30am to 05:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 02:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 03:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 04:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 05:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 15th 2024 from 07:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+12)

Complex & High-Risk Indicated Procedures

Discover the 5th edition

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 26th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 27th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 27th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 27th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 27th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 27th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

CAS e-Contest Final results

an interactive european contest on carotid artery stenting

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+13)

From Access to Closure through Treatment:

How to Maximize Outcomes while Minimizing Impact

Videos

Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

Realizing the PAD Workflow of the Future

A more efficient and Versatile Approach to Complex Lesions

Share
Discover your Monthly Case
Honolulu : Sunday, September 17th 2023 from 10:07pm to 10:07pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 01:07am to 01:07am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 04:07am to 04:07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 05:07am to 05:07am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 08:07am to 08:07am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 09:07am to 09:07am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 10:07am to 10:07am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 11:07am to 11:07am (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 12:07pm to 12:07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 03:07pm to 03:07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 04:07pm to 04:07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 05:07pm to 05:07pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 07:07pm to 07:07pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, September 18th 2023 from 09:07pm to 09:07pm (GMT+13)

Complex multivascular patient with occluded brachiocephalic trunk

Case of the month: September 2023

Share
Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 22nd 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 23rd 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 23rd 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 23rd 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 23rd 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

CAS e-Contest Grand-Opening

an interactive european contest on carotid artery stenting

Share
Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

Approche francophone des lésions périphériques complexes

Share
Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+12)

The New Frontier of Iliac Stenting

Learning the Fundamentals of a Transradial Approach

Share
Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 08am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 11am to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 4th 2021 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 5th 2021 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 5th 2021 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 5th 2021 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 5th 2021 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+12)

Challenges of fempop interventions – Crossing of complex lesions and preventing restenosis

Swirling Flow: a replacement for anti-proliferative coating?

Share
Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Strategies for Successful Management of Complex Long Lesions

Share
Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 14th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 15th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

To cross or not to cross: that is the question

Share
Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Welche Rolle kann direktionale Atherektomie in meinem Cath Lab zur Behandlung verkalkter pAVK Läsio...

Bedeutung der DAART-Strategie für bessere Ergebnisse bei pAVK.

Share
Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 24th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+12)

From Access to Closure: Strategies for successful management of multilevel CLI disease

Learn from the experts about managing multilevel disease from Access to closure and the multidiscipl...

Share
Scroll Up