×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 08am to 09:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 11am to 12:15pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 03pm to 04:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 10pm to 11:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 4th 2022 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 5th 2022 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 5th 2022 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 5th 2022 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+13)

Quand le patient et l’angiographie racontent des histoires différentes

Pourquoi le diagnostic des anomalies ou dysfonctions microcirculatoires est important

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

Ballon actif ou stent actif

Quand le passé rencontre le futur

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 25th 2022 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 26th 2022 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+13)

The role of hemodynamic support in cardiogenic shock:

When to escalate and when to de-escalate

Videos

Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+12)

Percutaneous LAA closure with optimal CT planning and ICE guidance

Live case performed by Prof Dr De Backer & Søndergaard and commented by Dr Sedaghat

Share
Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, June 22nd 2020 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 23rd 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 23rd 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 23rd 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+13)

LAA Closure in the post-COVID era: A case-based discussion on streamlining the procedure and patient...

Share
Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 12th 2019 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

Master Confident LAA Closure

WATCHMAN FLX™ in complex patients: the benefits of the new implantation technique

Share

Live Case #4 : Fermeture d'auricule gauche

REVES 2019 - Dr Nicolas Amabile & Dr Philippe Garot

Share

Live Case #5 : Fermeture de FOP

REVES 2019 - Dr Didier Champagnac & Dr Pierre-Yves Leroux

Share
Scroll Up