×
Friday, October 19th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 12am to 02am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 03am to 05am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 04am to 06am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 07am to 09am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 08am to 10am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 10am to 12pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 11am to 01pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

Journées JIF PERIPH : Occlusion proximale de l’artère tibiale antérieure. Place de l'approche r...

Live case diffusé depuis la clinique des Franciscaines

Share
Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 02:15am to 04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 05:15am to 07am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 08:15am to 10am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 09:15am to 11am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 12:15pm to 02pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 01:15pm to 03pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 03:15pm to 05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 04:15pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 07:15pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 08:15pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 09:15pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 11:15pm to 01am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 01:15am to 03am (GMT+13)

Journées JIF PERIPH : Management d’une longue lésion poplité calcifiée

Live case diffusé depuis la clinique des Franciscaines

Share
Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+13)

Calcium, Dissections, No Stent Zones: How leading centers are fighting the last challenges in the SF...

Live from University Hospital Leipzig

Share
Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-7)
New York : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, October 6th 2018 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Sunday, October 7th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Sunday, October 7th 2018 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+13)

Live case from CTO Summit Brazil 2018: CTO PCI of LAD

Dr Leibundgut & Prof. Dr Rickli

Share
Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 08:30am to 09:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 11:30am to 12:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 03:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 04:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 11:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, September 26th 2018 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, September 26th 2018 from 02:30am to 03:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 26th 2018 from 04:30am to 05:30am (GMT+13)

Successful PVI treatment with Ablation Index from the first procedure

Real world clinical experiences sharing

Share
Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

Differences between South African and European cardiac patients’ care

Experts Discussion around Complex Cases

Share
Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 02am to 04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 05am to 07am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 08am to 10am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, September 5th 2018 from 01am to 03am (GMT+13)

Treatment of a very large calcified ostial RCA stenosis, with rotational atherectomy, supported by H...

Live case on a patient with a very large calcified ostial RCA stenosis

Share
Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-7)
New York : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

MLCTO 2018 - Live Case #9: Complex Retrograde CTO

Dr Mashayekhi & Dr Avran - From Institut Arnault Tzanck

Share
Friday, June 29th 2018 from 09:40am to 11am (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:40pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 12:40am to 02am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 03:40am to 05am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 04:40am to 06am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 07:40am to 09am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 08:40am to 10am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 09:40am to 11am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 10:40am to 12pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 11:40am to 01pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 02:40pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 03:40pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 04:40pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 06:40pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 08:40pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

Complex Right Coronary Artery CTO Procedure: Step-by-Step antegrade dissection reentry technique

Case of the month: September 2018 - Live Case #6 MLCTO 2018

Share
Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:25am to 11am (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 27th 2018 from 09:25pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 12:25am to 02am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 03:25am to 05am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04:25am to 06am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 07:25am to 09am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 08:25am to 10am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:25am to 11am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 10:25am to 12pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 11:25am to 01pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 02:25pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 03:25pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04:25pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 06:25pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 08:25pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

MLCTO 2018 - Live Case #1 & #2: Discover CTO PCI

From Heart Center Bad Krozingen

Share
Scroll Up