×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
October 2013
Honolulu : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 08am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, October 14th 2013 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 15th 2013 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 15th 2013 from 02am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 15th 2013 from 04am to 06am (GMT+13)

Management of Resistant Hypertension patients and Multi-Electrode Renal Denervation procedure

Live session from ICPS, Massy, France

Share
October 2013
Honolulu : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 09:05am to 10:05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 12:05pm to 01:05pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 03:05pm to 04:05pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 04:05pm to 05:05pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 07:05pm to 08:05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 08:05pm to 09:05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 09:05pm to 10:05pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 10:05pm to 11:05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 11:05pm to 12:05am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 02:05am to 03:05am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 03:05am to 04:05am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 04:05am to 05:05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 06:05am to 07:05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 08:05am to 09:05am (GMT+13)

A Critical Review of SFA Stent Trials: Separating Truth from Myth

Live session from Las Vegas during VIVA

Share
September 2013
Honolulu : Sunday, September 8th 2013 from 10pm to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 01am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 05am to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 08am to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 12pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 05pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 07pm to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 09pm to 06am (GMT+13)

Hybrid approach to CTO - London Chest Hospital - Day 1

September, 9th and 10th : 2 training days with 7 live cases.

Share
August 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 04am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 07am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, August 27th 2013 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, August 28th 2013 from 01am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, August 28th 2013 from 03am to 05am (GMT+13)

Leipzig in Avignon: Update in femoro-popliteal recanalization

Live from Clinique Rhône-Durance, Avignon, France

Share
June 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 12th 2013 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+13)

Endovascular Electronic Education : Endovascular management of SFA occlusions

Live from MEET congress 2013, Rome, Italy

Share
June 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 12am to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 03am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 06am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 10am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+13)

Peripheral Artery C.T.O. The Japanese Way.

Live from MEET congress 2013, Rome, Italy

Share
May 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 04am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 07am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 10am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 11am to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 02pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 03pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 04pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 05pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 06pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 09pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 10pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 28th 2013 from 11pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 29th 2013 from 01am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 29th 2013 from 03am to 06am (GMT+13)

Tailored protection device for selected patients during CAS: The role of proximal protection systems

Milan time : from 04 pm to 07 pm

Share
April 2013
Honolulu : Sunday, April 7th 2013 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 12am to 01am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 03am to 04am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 04am to 05am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 07am to 08am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 08am to 09am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 09am to 10am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 10am to 11am (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, April 8th 2013 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+13)

Endovascular Electronic Education : Discussions on recorded cases of CLI / BTK

Live from 35 th Charing Cross Symposium (London): ILEGx Collaboration Day

Share
February 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 19th 2013 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 20th 2013 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 20th 2013 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 20th 2013 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+12)

Use of the Contact Force in Radiofrequency ablation, Clinical Experience after 20,000 patients

Live from Asklepios Klinik St. Georg Electrophysiology Department (Hamburg)

Share
February 2013
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 02am to 04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 04am to 06am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 07am to 09am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 09am to 11am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 7th 2013 from 12am to 02am (GMT+12)

Value of FFR and OCT for Today’s PCI Optimization

Live from Clinic Louis Pasteur, Essey-lès-Nancy, France

Share
Scroll Up