×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
JULY 9th, 2020
13 CTO expert operators in a unique “CTO World Tour”
13 CTO live cases from 12 international centers
will be performed in succession over a 14-hour lapse

DISCOVER NOW
January 2015
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 14th 2015 from 09:15pm to 10pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 14th 2015 from 11:15pm to 12am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 02:15am to 03am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 04:15am to 05am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 07:15am to 08am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 08:15am to 09am (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 09:15am to 10am (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 11:15am to 12pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 02:15pm to 03pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 03:15pm to 04pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 04:15pm to 05pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 05:15pm to 06pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 07:15pm to 08pm (GMT+12)

Vascular Mimetic Technology : SUPERA in challenging situations and anatomies

Share
December, 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 10am to 11:15am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 03pm to 04:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 10pm to 11:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+12)

Clinical impact of contact force integration in the treatment of Atrial Fibrillation

Live session from Hamburg (Germany)

Share
October 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 04am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 06am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 09am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 28th 2014 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 29th 2014 from 12am to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 29th 2014 from 02am to 04am (GMT+12)

Current indications for SFA stenting

Live cases from Münster (Germany)

Share
June 2014
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+13)

DEBIRI™ with DC Bead® – The first choice endovascular approach for the treatment of Colorectal ...

Live session from Archet Hospital - Nice, France

Share
June 2014
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 08am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 11th 2014 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 02am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 12th 2014 from 04am to 06am (GMT+13)

Left Atrial Appendage Occlusion for AF patients intolerant to Oral Anticoagulants

Live from CardioVascular Center Frankfurt - Germany

Share
May 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

New challenges in BTK angioplasties

Live session from GreatMinds congress in Berlin

Share
May 2014
Honolulu : Monday, May 12th 2014 from 10:20pm to 12:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 01:20am to 03:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 04:20am to 06:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 05:20am to 07:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 08:20am to 10:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 09:20am to 11:30am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 10:20am to 12:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 11:20am to 01:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 12:20pm to 02:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 03:20pm to 05:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 04:20pm to 06:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 05:20pm to 07:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 07:20pm to 09:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 09:20pm to 11:30pm (GMT+13)

New concepts for SFA stenting

Live session from GreatMinds congress in Berlin

Share
May 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 08pm to 12:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 11pm to 03:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 02am to 06:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03am to 07:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 06am to 10:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 07am to 11:30am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 08am to 12:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 09am to 01:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 10am to 02:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 01pm to 05:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 02pm to 06:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03pm to 07:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 05pm to 09:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 07pm to 11:30pm (GMT+13)

GreatMinds congress

2 full days of Live sessions

Share
May 2014
Honolulu : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 04am to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 07am to 08am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 10am to 11am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, April 8th 2014 from 01am to 02am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, April 8th 2014 from 03am to 04am (GMT+13)

New developments in BTK management. Endovascular management of Complex BTK arterial lesions

Live session from Charing Cross Symposium - London, UK

Share
May 2014
Honolulu : Sunday, April 6th 2014 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 12am to 01am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 03am to 04am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 04am to 05am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 07am to 08am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 08am to 09am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 09am to 10am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 10am to 11am (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, April 7th 2014 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+13)

Endovascular Electronic Education (EEE) – Stent Selection for Complex SFA Lesions

Live session from Charing Cross Symposium - London, UK

Share
Scroll Up