×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Worldwide schedules comment Share

This webinar is operated by Incathlab and is subject to the Incathlab privacy policy and terms of use. Cardinal Health will receive only aggregate trend reports (no personal data).


Register for these two complementary Webinars to interact with Austrian experts and learn more about CTO treatment and sheathless approach.

Day 2 Agenda : 17:00 - 18:30

 

  • Remember Webinar 1?
  • CTO-PCI antegrade? Retrograde? Integrate as hybrid approach! Dr. Toma
  • Q&A
  • Distal radial for CTO? Slender? Use sheathless guides! Dr. Harb
  • Q&A
  • Look at this case!
  • Key messages.

For Healthcare Professionals Only. CORDIS EFFECT logo is a trademark of Cardinal Health and may be registered in the US and/or in other countries.
© 2020 Cardinal Health. All Rights Reserved. EU 100561593  06/2020

Check out Day 1 »
 

Shooting date : 2020-06-25
Last update : 2020-10-29
Stefan Harb
University Heart Center of Graz, Austria
Aurel Toma
Medical University of Vienna, Department of Internal Medicine II, Austria

Suggestions

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 12am to 12am (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 01pm to 01pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 03pm to 03pm (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 06pm to 06pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 08pm to 08pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 11pm to 11pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 12am to 12am (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 01am to 01am (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 03am to 03am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 06am to 06am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 07am to 07am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 08am to 08am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 09am to 09am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 11am to 11am (GMT+12)

Drug Coated Balloons - Clinical cases with long term follow up

Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 | 06:30pm - 08pm (Dubai Time) / 04:30pm - 06pm (CET)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, September 2nd 2020 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 3rd 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 3rd 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 3rd 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+13)

*Learning Interface to Virtually Exchange Skills and Strategies

Terumo LIVES* From Global to Africa Middle East

Share
Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+12)

Trends in Transradial Intervention

Topics and Techniques for Optimal Results in Radial Practice

Share
Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 12pm to 01:20pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 01am to 02:20am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 04am to 05:20am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 07am to 08:20am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 08am to 09:20am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 11am to 12:20pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 12pm to 01:20pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 01pm to 02:20pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 02pm to 03:20pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 03pm to 04:20pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 06pm to 07:20pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 07pm to 08:20pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 08pm to 09:20pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 29th 2021 from 10pm to 11:20pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 30th 2021 from 12am to 01:20am (GMT+13)

Treating STEMI with confidence: A case-based expert discussion

Share
Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 07:30am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 09:30am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 02:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 10th 2021 from 09:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 01:30am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 02:30am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 03:30am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 11th 2021 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

When CTO meets Bifurcation: Discover expert insights

Episode 1: Proximal bifurcations

Share
Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT+13)

Royal Brompton & Harefield Masterclass

Focus on High Risk PCI

Share
Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Smart Assist and Connect Function

Game Changer in Impella Patient Treatment

Share
Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 08am to 09:15am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 03pm to 04:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 9th 2020 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 10th 2020 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+13)

Coronary drug-coated balloons: where, when and how?

Share
Scroll Up