×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 23rd 2024 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

Realizing the PAD Workflow of the Future

A more efficient and Versatile Approach to Complex Lesions

Share
Coming soon

Nothing is simple

Alex & The Young Generation - Ep.9

Share
Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 02:30am to 05am (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 03:30pm to 06pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 05:30pm to 08pm (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 08:30pm to 11pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 10th 2023 from 10:30pm to 01am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 01:30am to 04am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 02:30am to 05am (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 03:30am to 06am (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 05:30am to 08am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 08:30am to 11am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 09:30am to 12pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 10:30am to 01pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 11:30am to 02pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Saturday, November 11th 2023 from 01:30pm to 04pm (GMT+12)

Bifurcation PCI

Insights from the Visible Heart® Lab

Share
Discover it now!

Nothing is simple

Alex & Friends - Ep.9

Share
Monday, October 30th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 30th 2023 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 31st 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 31st 2023 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 31st 2023 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 31st 2023 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

How do the new antithrombotic recommendations affect your HBR patients?

Gain insights from a patient case analysis

Share
Friday, October 20th 2023 from 05pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 06am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 09am to 11:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 12pm to 02:15pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 01pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 04pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 05pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 06pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 07pm to 09:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 08pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 20th 2023 from 11pm to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, October 21st 2023 from 12am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, October 21st 2023 from 01am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, October 21st 2023 from 03am to 05:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, October 21st 2023 from 05am to 07:15am (GMT+13)

Bifurcation PCI: an immersive experience

Live cases from the Visible Heart® Lab

Share
Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 06pm to 06:45pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 07am to 07:45am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 10am to 10:45am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 01pm to 01:45pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 02pm to 02:45pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 05pm to 05:45pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 06pm to 06:45pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 07pm to 07:45pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 08pm to 08:45pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 4th 2023 from 09pm to 09:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 5th 2023 from 12am to 12:45am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 5th 2023 from 01am to 01:45am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 5th 2023 from 02am to 02:45am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 5th 2023 from 04am to 04:45am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, October 5th 2023 from 06am to 06:45am (GMT+13)

Guides de 1ère intention :

algorithme décisionnel de la lésion simple à la lésion complexe

Share
Scroll Up