×



July 2012
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 04am to 05:39am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 07am to 08:39am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 10am to 11:39am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 11am to 12:39pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 02pm to 03:39pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 03pm to 04:39pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 04pm to 05:39pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 05pm to 06:39pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 06pm to 07:39pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 09pm to 10:39pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 10pm to 11:39pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 11pm to 12:39am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 01am to 02:39am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 03am to 04:39am (GMT+13)

Update in Renal Artery Stenting : live session from Clinic Louis Pasteur (Essey-Lès-Nancy)

Sponsored by I.L.C.V (Non profit organization) and Louis Pasteur Clinic . Essey Les Nancy, France.

Share
Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 07am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 14th 2010 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 15th 2010 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 15th 2010 from 01am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 15th 2010 from 03am to 05am (GMT+12)

Right Internal Carotid Artery Stenting - Difficult Access

Location: Louis Pasteur Clinique, Essey les Nancy, France

Share
Scroll Up