×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Clinical history

- 54 yo female

- Smoking, CAD heredity

- Amygdale cancer (surgery + Radio Tx + Chimio Tx)

- 160 cm , 66 kg, BMI: 25,8

- NSTEMI with tropoincrease, anterior lead ST dep

 

Shooting date : 2014-10-23
Last update : 2021-06-09
2 comments
Join the Discussion
  • dragon D.

    Please list the hardware/equipment  used in this procedure.Thank you 

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • jose J.

      sr, wich frinch sheath u put first radial approch? 6.5 f guiding catheter from wich company? and why u select left radial approch?

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Suggestions

      Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
      New York : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Tuesday, March 29th 2022 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Wednesday, March 30th 2022 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

      The Role of Mechanical Circulatory Support in Complex VT Cases

      Share
      Wednesday, November 30th 2022 - 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 02:30am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 07:30am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 10:30am to 11:30am (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 11:30am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 02:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 08:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Wednesday, November 30th 2022 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

      The Fabulous Complex PCI Tournament

      A unique event for the young and upcoming interventional cardiologists

      Share
      Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
      New York : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Wednesday, May 12th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

      Royal Brompton & Harefield Masterclass

      Focus on High Risk PCI

      Share
      Monday, April 26th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
      New York : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Monday, April 26th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Tuesday, April 27th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

      Strategies and treatment options in Cardiogenic Shock patients

      COMPLEX SKILLS in Protected PCI - Episode 3

      Share
      Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 05am to 06am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 07am to 08am (GMT-8)
      New York : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 10am to 11am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, December 6th 2022 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 12am to 01am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 01am to 02am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Wednesday, December 7th 2022 from 03am to 04am (GMT+12)

      Bifurcation PCI, when finishing with one or two stents is not obvious

      Share
      Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 08am to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, May 30th 2023 from 08pm to 07am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, May 30th 2023 from 11pm to 10am (GMT-7)
      New York : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 02am to 01pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 03am to 02pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 06am to 05pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 07am to 06pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 08am to 07pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 09am to 08pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 10am to 09pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 01pm to 12am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 02pm to 01am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 03pm to 02am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 05pm to 04am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Wednesday, May 31st 2023 from 07pm to 06am (GMT+13)

      CTO Live Aid 2023

      A worldwide digital charity event !

      Share
      Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT+2)
      Honolulu : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT-7)
      New York : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+13)

      Novel approach of coronary microcirculation

      Absolute coronary flow and micro secular resistances in clinical practice

      Share
      Scroll Up