×

Contributors

Flavio Airoldi , Milano, Italy
Max Amor , Essey les Nancy, France
Roberto Ferraresi , Bergamo, Milano, Italy
Thomas Jahnke , Neumunster, Germany
Stefan Müller-Hülsbeck , Flensburg, Germany
Enrique Puras Mallagray , Madrid, Spain
June 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 12th 2013 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+13)

Endovascular Electronic Education : Endovascular management of SFA occlusions

Live from MEET congress 2013, Rome, Italy

Share
June 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 01am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 04am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 11am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 12th 2013 from 12am to 01am (GMT+13)

Peripheral Artery C.T.O. The Japanese Way.

Live from MEET congress 2013, Rome, Italy

Share
June 2013
Honolulu : Monday, June 10th 2013 from 09pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 12am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 03am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 04am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 07am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 09am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 10am to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 11am to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 02pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 03pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 04pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 06pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 11th 2013 from 08pm to 04:30am (GMT+13)

MEET CONGRESS 2013 - Full Tuesday Session

Renal & Visceral Session, Diabetic Foot & BTK Session, Japanese Techniques for CTO Session, New Devi...

Share
Scroll Up