×

ZNA Antwerp


You must be logged in to view this content
Lange Beeldekensstraat 267
B-2060
Antwerp(en)
March 2015
Honolulu : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 04am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 06am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 09am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 27th 2015 from 12am to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 27th 2015 from 02am to 04am (GMT+12)

The mobile hybrid room solution

Live cases from Antwerp (Belgium)

Share
March 2015
Honolulu : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 04am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 06am to 08am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 09am to 11am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 25th 2015 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 12am to 02am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, March 26th 2015 from 02am to 04am (GMT+12)

The Role of PTA and Stenting in the Treatment of Femoropopliteal disease today

Live cases from Antwerp (Belgium)

Share
Scroll Up