×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share


 

Programm

17:00
Themenblock 1
 
  • Kardiologie und COVID19: Gibt es Zusammenhänge zwischen COVID19 und
    • Myokarditis
    • STEMI
  • Aktuelle Empfehlungen des ESC im Umgang mit kardiovaskulären Erkrankungen mit COVID19 Teil 1 
17:30
Themenblock 2
 
  • Intensivmedizinische Behandlung von COVID19 Patienten mit Herz-Kreislauf Erkrankungen / koronaren Vorerkrankungen

For Healthcare Professionals Only. CORDIS and Cordis LOGO are trademarks of Cardinal Health and may be registered in the US and/or in other countries.
© 2020 Cardinal Health. All Rights Reserved. EU 100560501 05/2020

Shooting date : 2020-05-18
Last update : 2022-02-28

Suggestions

Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 10th 2020 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 11th 2020 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+12)

Trends in Transradial Intervention

Topics and Techniques for Optimal Results in Radial Practice

Share
Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06:30am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 09:30am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 04:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 08:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 11:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 01:30am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 03:30am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Complex situations in CTO treatment

CTO DUET - Episode 1

Share
Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 05pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 06am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 08am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 11am to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 01pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 04pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 05pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 06pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 08pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 16th 2023 from 11pm to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, March 17th 2023 from 12am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, March 17th 2023 from 01am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, March 17th 2023 from 02am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, March 17th 2023 from 04am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Bifurcation PCI - Insights from the Visible Heart® Lab 

Share
Upcoming, Wednesday 26th April

A lesson of IVUS

Alex & Friends - Ep.4

Share
Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 1st 2023 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 2nd 2023 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 2nd 2023 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 2nd 2023 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 2nd 2023 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

The safe use of DCB in PCI:

from young to old patients

Share
Monday, October 18th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

Live case : Occlusion de la CD

Dr. Alexandre Avran et Dr. Julien Lemoine

Share
Scroll Up