×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

1 place

6 videos Videos with Jörg Teßarek

January 2015
Honolulu : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 03:45am to 04:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 05:45am to 06:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 08:45am to 09:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 10:45am to 11:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 01:45pm to 02:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 02:45pm to 03:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 03:45pm to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 05:45pm to 06:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 08:45pm to 09:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 09:45pm to 10:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 10:45pm to 11:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, January 16th 2015 from 11:45pm to 12:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Saturday, January 17th 2015 from 01:45am to 02:30am (GMT+12)

Vascular Mimetic Technology : SUPERA - SUPERB

Share
January 2015
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 14th 2015 from 10:15pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 12:15am to 01am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 03:15am to 04am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 05:15am to 06am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 08:15am to 09am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 09:15am to 10am (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 10:15am to 11am (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 12:15pm to 01pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 03:15pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 04:15pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 05:15pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 06:15pm to 07pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 15th 2015 from 08:15pm to 09pm (GMT+12)

Vascular Mimetic Technology : SUPERA in challenging situations and anatomies

Share
Scroll Up