×



July 2015
Honolulu : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 04am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 07am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 2nd 2015 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, July 3rd 2015 from 01am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, July 3rd 2015 from 03am to 05am (GMT+13)

Current treatment of the Superficial Femoral Artery (SFA)

Can we really do without leaving anything behind or do we still need a scaffolding?

Share

Left internal carotid artery stenosis

Distal EPD (embolic protection device) and road saver stent

Share
Scroll Up