×



January 2014
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 03:30am to 04:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 08:30am to 09:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 10:30am to 11:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 01:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 02:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 03:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 08:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 09:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, January 29th 2014 from 11:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 30th 2014 from 01:30am to 02:30am (GMT+12)

Electronic Endovascular Education Program: Below the Knee Interventions

Live session from LINC congress, Leipzig - Germany

Share
January 2014
Honolulu : Monday, January 27th 2014 from 11pm to 12am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 01am to 02am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 04am to 05am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 06am to 07am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 09am to 10am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 10am to 11am (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, January 28th 2014 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+12)

Electronic Endovascular Education Program: Treatment of the SFA

Live session from LINC congress, Leipzig - Germany

Share
January 2014
Honolulu : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

Above the knee challenges – New advances in techniques that improves treatment outcomes

Live session from IROS Congress (Salzburg)

Share
Scroll Up