×



January 2014
Honolulu : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 16th 2014 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

Above the knee challenges – New advances in techniques that improves treatment outcomes

Live session from IROS Congress (Salzburg)

Share
Scroll Up