×



June 2016
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 14th 2016 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 15th 2016 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 15th 2016 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+13)

Can new Endovascular Tools change CFA Treatment?

Educational live debate

Share
May 2016
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 08am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 12th 2016 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 12th 2016 from 02am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 12th 2016 from 04am to 06am (GMT+13)

Percutaneous EndoVascular Aortic Repair with low profile AAA stent grafts

Share
Scroll Up