×



October 2013
Honolulu : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 09:05am to 10:05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 12:05pm to 01:05pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 03:05pm to 04:05pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 04:05pm to 05:05pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 07:05pm to 08:05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 08:05pm to 09:05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 09:05pm to 10:05pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 10:05pm to 11:05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 10th 2013 from 11:05pm to 12:05am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 02:05am to 03:05am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 03:05am to 04:05am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 04:05am to 05:05am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 06:05am to 07:05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 11th 2013 from 08:05am to 09:05am (GMT+13)

A Critical Review of SFA Stent Trials: Separating Truth from Myth

Live session from Las Vegas during VIVA

Share
Scroll Up