×
January 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 02:45am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 04:45am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 07:45am to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 09:45am to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 12:45pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 01:45pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 02:45pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 04:45pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 07:45pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 08:45pm to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 09:45pm to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 10:45pm to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 22nd 2016 from 12:45am to 05:15am (GMT+12)

CACVS 2016

Controversies & Updates in Vascular Surgery congress live! CACVS is one of the major interactive pos...

Share

Session 4 : Gestion des complications

Session en direct avec le Dr. Philippe Commeau

Share
May 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 09pm to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 12am to 04:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03am to 07:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 04am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 07am to 11:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 08am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 09am to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 10am to 02:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 11am to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 02pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 04pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 06pm to 10:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 08pm to 12:30am (GMT+13)

GreatMinds congress

2 full days of Live sessions

Share
July 2012
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 05am to 06:39am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 08am to 09:39am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 11am to 12:39pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 12pm to 01:39pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 03pm to 04:39pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 04pm to 05:39pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 05pm to 06:39pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 06pm to 07:39pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 07pm to 08:39pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 10pm to 11:39pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 11pm to 12:39am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 12am to 01:39am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 02am to 03:39am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 04am to 05:39am (GMT+13)

Update in Renal Artery Stenting : live session from Clinic Louis Pasteur (Essey-Lès-Nancy)

Sponsored by I.L.C.V (Non profit organization) and Louis Pasteur Clinic . Essey Les Nancy, France.

Share
Scroll Up