×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 08am to 09:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 11am to 12:15pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 03pm to 04:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 10pm to 11:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 23rd 2024 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 24th 2024 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+13)

From Access to Closure through Treatment:

How to Maximize Outcomes while Minimizing Impact

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Monday, June 10th 2024 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 05am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 08am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, June 10th 2024 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 12am to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 02am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 11th 2024 from 04am to 05am (GMT+13)

L’OCT dans la resténose et thrombose de stent – il est temps d’allumer la lumière !

L'imagerie : un outil indispensable dans la gestion de l’échec du stent

Videos

Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 15th 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+12)

Percutaneous LAA closure with optimal CT planning and ICE guidance

Live case performed by Prof Dr De Backer & Søndergaard and commented by Dr Sedaghat

Share

Live Case #4 : Fermeture d'auricule gauche

REVES 2019 - Dr Nicolas Amabile & Dr Philippe Garot

Share

Live Case #5 : Fermeture de FOP

REVES 2019 - Dr Didier Champagnac & Dr Pierre-Yves Leroux

Share
Scroll Up