×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
September 2013
Honolulu : Sunday, September 8th 2013 from 11pm to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 02am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 05am to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 06am to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 09am to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 12pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 01pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 05pm to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 06pm to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 08pm to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 10pm to 07am (GMT+13)

Hybrid approach to CTO - London Chest Hospital - Day 1

September, 9th and 10th : 2 training days with 7 live cases.

Share
February 2013
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 03am to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 05am to 07am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 08am to 10am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 7th 2013 from 01am to 03am (GMT+12)

Value of FFR and OCT for Today’s PCI Optimization

Live from Clinic Louis Pasteur, Essey-lès-Nancy, France

Share
Scroll Up