×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

For 30 years, Terumo Interventional Systems has focused on bringing radial access to the forefront of clinical practice. Our radial access product portfolio, clinical research, and collaborative educational programs have helped thousands of healthcare providers transform coronary care. Looking to the future, we remain fully committed to improving patients‘ quality of life by expanding radial access as the first choice for interventional procedures.

Objectives:

Join the celebration of transradial access if you want to:

  • Learn from pioneers’ experience on how to become transradial access experts
  • Expand your transradial practice, from the most complex PCI to neurology & radiology interventions
  • Ask your unanswered questions to experts during the live panel discussion

Agenda:

  Words of the Chairman
Dr. Fajadet
 
  Rise of transradial access around the world
Transradial pioneers’ discussion with Prof. Nolan, Dr. Bertrand, Dr. Gilchrist & Dr. Saito
Moderated by Dr. Fajadet
 
  Latest evolution & future direction of transradial access
  • Beyond simple PCI case: transradial access for the most complex PCI by Dr. Iglesias
  • Beyond cardiology: transradial access & carotid stenting by Prof. Montorsi
  • Beyond cardiology: transradial access & visceral intervention by Prof. Guimaraes
  • Beyond transradial: discover distal transradial access by Dr. Aminian
  Live panel discussion with questions from the audience
 
  Take home messages
 

Select your time zone

EU Time Zone Session    US Time Zone Session

 

Chairman & Moderator

Dr. Jean Fajadet Clinique Pasteur, Toulouse, France

Speakers

Prof. Marcelo Guimaraes Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, USA
Prof. Piero Montorsi Centro Cardiologico Monzino, Milan, Italy
Prof. James Nolan University Hospital of North Midlands, Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Dr. Adel Aminian ISPPC - CHU of Charleroi, Charleroi, Belgium
Dr. Olivier F. Bertrand Quebec Heart–Lung Institute, Quebec, Canada
Dr. Ian C. Gilchrist Hershey Medical Center, Hershey Pennsylvania, USA
Dr. Juan F. Iglesias Geneva University Hospitals, Geneva, Switzerland.
Dr. Shigeru Saito Shonan Kamakura General Hospital, Kamakura, Japan

 


Monday, September 26th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (EDT)
Honolulu : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 11:55am to 02pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 02:55pm to 05pm (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 05:55pm to 08pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 06:55pm to 09pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 09:55pm to 12am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 10:55pm to 01am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 11:55pm to 02am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 12:55am to 03am (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 01:55am to 04am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 04:55am to 07am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 05:55am to 08am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 06:55am to 09am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 08:55am to 11am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 10:55am to 01pm (GMT+13)

30 Years of Transradial Access:

Pushing the boundaries in cardiology & beyond (USA)

Share
Monday, September 26th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 08am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, September 26th 2022 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 27th 2022 from 04am to 06am (GMT+13)

30 Years of Transradial Access:

Pushing the boundaries in cardiology & beyond (Europe)

Share
Scroll Up