×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Learn more about Rotational Atherectomy System for plaque modification in complex patients with heavily calcified lesions.


Contributors

Alexandre Avran, Nancy, France
Esther Bajo, Barcelona, Spain
Charlotte Carswell, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Javier Delgado, Barcelona, Spain
Jehangir Din, Md, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Livia Gheorghe, Cadiz, Spain
Marcelo Jimenez, Barcelona, Spain
Kambis Mashayekhi, Bad Krozingen, Germany
Xavier Millan, Barcelona, Spain
Peter O'Kane, Md, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Sami Omar, Md, Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Antonio Serra, Barcelona, Spain
December 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 12am to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 02am to 03am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 05am to 06am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 07am to 08am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 10am to 11am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+12)

Demystifying the Rotablator Procedure

From a quick set-up to a safe plaque modification

Share
November 2016
Honolulu : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 18th 2016 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

Utilidad de la Rotablación en la Modificación de Placa en Pacientes Complejos

Rotablator paso a paso: desde la instalación hasta el uso práctico

Share

Highly calcified LAD

Rotablation followed by Cutting balloon - Dr Serra, Dr Jimenez, Dr Bajo & Dr Delgado

Share
Scroll Up