×

AZ Sint-Jan


You must be logged in to view this content
Ruddershove 10
8000 Brugge
Bruges
+ 32 (0) 50 45 21 11
+ 32 (0) 50 45 22 38
info@azsintjan.be
December, 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 08am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 11am to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+12)

Clinical impact of contact force integration in the treatment of Atrial Fibrillation

Live session from Hamburg (Germany)

Share
Scroll Up