×

Hôpital Cantonal Universitaire Genève


You must be logged in to view this content
Hôpital, Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1205
Geneva, Switzerland
+41 22 372 33 11
December, 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 10am to 11:15am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 03pm to 04:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 10pm to 11:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+12)

Clinical impact of contact force integration in the treatment of Atrial Fibrillation

Live session from Hamburg (Germany)

Share
Scroll Up