×

JnJ Diegem


You must be logged in to view this content
Place Van Gehuchten 4
1020
Brussels, Belgium
+32 (0)2 477.21.11
October 2013
Honolulu : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 1st 2013 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 1st 2013 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 1st 2013 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 1st 2013 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 1st 2013 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+12)

Rhythm Management of the Atrial Fibrillation Patient

Crm / Crm / Live
Share
October 2013
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 07am to 08:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 02pm to 03:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 09pm to 10:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, October 31st 2013 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+12)

Rhythmusmanagement bei Vorhofflimmer-Patienten

Crm / Crm / Live
Share
October 2013
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 07am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 09am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 12pm to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 02pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 05pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 06pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 07pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 29th 2013 from 09pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 12am to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 01am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 02am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 03am to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 30th 2013 from 05am to 05:15am (GMT+12)

Maintenir le rythme Sinusal dans la Fibrillation Atriale

Crm / Crm / Live
Share
Scroll Up