×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

CHR de la Citadelle


You must be logged in to view this content
Boulevard du Douzième de Ligne 1
4000
Liège
+32 4 321 61 11
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 07pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 07am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 10am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 01pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 02pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 05pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 06pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 07pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 08pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 09pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 12am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 01am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 02am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 04am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 06am to 08:30am (GMT+13)

CARDIOLOGIE INTERVENTIONNELLE AU CHR DE LA CITADELLE

Nouvelle décennie, nouvelle équipe

Scroll Up