×
Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 28th 2019 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

Introducing innovative solutions for the treatment of visceral arteries in complex BEVAR and FEVAR

Best clinical practice for achieving perfusion of visceral arteries

Share
December 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 07am to 09am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 8th 2016 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, December 9th 2016 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 9th 2016 from 01am to 03am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 9th 2016 from 03am to 05am (GMT+12)

Low profile AAA stent grafts in PEVAR

Benefits, Durability and long-term Data

Share
May 2016
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 08am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 11th 2016 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 12th 2016 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 12th 2016 from 02am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 12th 2016 from 04am to 06am (GMT+13)

Percutaneous EndoVascular Aortic Repair with low profile AAA stent grafts

Share
March 2016
Honolulu : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 04:30am to 06:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 06:30am to 08:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 09:30am to 11:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 02:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 03:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 09:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 10:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, January 30th 2016 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Sunday, January 31st 2016 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Sunday, January 31st 2016 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT+12)

The use of low profile AAA Stent Grafts in our daily practice

How we do it?

Share
November 2013
Honolulu : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 09am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 21st 2013 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 03am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 22nd 2013 from 05am to 06am (GMT+12)

TEVAR in Type B Aortic Dissection: Perception vs. Evidence-Based Medicine

Live session from Veith Symposium, New-York

Share
February 2012
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 04:55am to 07:21am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 06:55am to 09:21am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 09:55am to 12:21pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 11:55am to 02:21pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 02:55pm to 05:21pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 03:55pm to 06:21pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 04:55pm to 07:21pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 06:55pm to 09:21pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 09:55pm to 12:21am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 10:55pm to 01:21am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, February 21st 2012 from 11:55pm to 02:21am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 22nd 2012 from 12:55am to 03:21am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, February 22nd 2012 from 02:55am to 05:21am (GMT+12)

Endovascular treatment of challenging AAA cases with the Medtronic Endurant II stent-graft

From St. Franziskus Hospital, Munster, Germany

Share
Scroll Up