×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Chapters (30)
Description
Date : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 12:45pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 01:45am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 04:45am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 07:45am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 08:45am to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 11:45am to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 12:45pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 01:45pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 02:45pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 03:45pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 06:45pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 07:45pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 08:45pm to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 10:45pm to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 12:45am to 05am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2015-07-20
Language(s) : English
Views : 147913

MEET 2014 website

Program

Download program in PDF

Sunday June 8

12.45 Opening remarks, E. Ducasse, M. Amor, P. Bergero...

MEET 2014 website

Program

Download program in PDF

Sunday June 8

12.45 Opening remarks, E. Ducasse, M. Amor, P. Bergeron

13.00 VENOUS SESSION

13.00 Tumescent less saphenous ablation
Moderators: J-L. Gérard, R. Milleret

13.00 Lafoss: laser and foam, J-L. Gillet
13.13 Superglue, T. Proebstle
13.26 Cryo-Sclerosis revisited, R. Milleret
13.39 Standardized microfoam for saphenous vein ablation, D. Wright
13.52 Discussion

13.57 Preservation of saphenous trunks
Moderators: M. Perrin, K. Kalligiani, B. Prate

13.57 Office Based Chiva, F. Passariello
14.10 External Valvuloplasty, S. Camilli
14.23 ASVAL, S. Chastanet
14.36 Discussion

14.41 New trends
Moderators: T. Proebstle, R. Tripathi

14.41 Complications after endothermal ablation, J-L. Gérard
14.54 Does varicose vein surgery have a future? P. Pittaluga
15.07 Iliac vein’s stenting in pelvic congestion syndromes, O. Hartung
15.14 Iliac vein and IVC stenting: experience with post-thrombotic obstruction causing
C5/C6 leg ulceration, R. Tripathi
15.20 Discussion
15.30 Coffee break in the exhibition hall

16.00 Thoracic branch stent grafts complications
Moderators: M. Lachat, N. Mangialardi, D. Reid, M. Thompson

16.00 Improving outcomes with advanced imaging techniques, M. Farber
16.09 How does EVAR affect the treatment and outcome of type A dissection, P. Bergeron
16.18 Hybrid repair, P. Cao, C. Ferrer
16.27 Fenestrated devices (custom and homemade), T. Azuma
16.36 Branched devices (custom and homemade), T. Resch
16.45 Chimneys and periscopes, T. Larzon
16.54 Treatment of short-term complications after TEVAR for acute B dissection, G. Torsello
17.03 Open surgery for false lumen enlargement after TEVAR for B dissection, N. Mangialardi
17.12 Hybrid repair for complicated chronic B dissection, Z. Rancic
17.21 Endovascular repair for complicated chronic B dissection, M. Farber
17.30 Ruptured TAAA, E. Jean-Baptiste
17.39 Complications management after branched/fenestrated stentgrafts, P. Kasprzak17.48 Simulation to reduce complications in TEVAR, I. Van Herzeele
17.57 Present state of the multillayered flow modulator, E. Diethrich
18.06 Discussion

18.11 Video session
Moderators: E. Ducasse, S. Müller-Hülsbeck

18.11 Chimney case in the arch, M. Lachat
18.19 Fenestrated case in the arch, M. Thompson
18.27 Branched case in the arch, T. Resch
18.35 Local repair in aortic dissection, T. Larzon
18.43 TEVAR of zone zero in dissection, N. Mangialardi
18.51 Discussion
19.00 End of the sessions

Files (2)
Linked playlists (2)
Comments(1)
Join the Discussion
  • Stefani G.

    Hello, is there any problem with transmission? We can not follow current talk.  Thanks

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
    New York : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

    Master the complex - Lower Limb CTO Extreme around the globe

    A Japanese, Italian and German joint venture to treat the sad and the bad!

    Share
    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds
    Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 06:45pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 07am to 07:45am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 09am to 09:45am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 12pm to 12:45pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 02pm to 02:45pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 05pm to 05:45pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 06pm to 06:45pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 07pm to 07:45pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 9th 2021 from 09pm to 09:45pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 12am to 12:45am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 01am to 01:45am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 02am to 02:45am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 03am to 03:45am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 05am to 05:45am (GMT+12)

    Good Puncture Leads to a Good Closure - I

    Radial, Distal Radial, Femoral....Every Access Site Matters!

    0
    Days
    0
    Hours
    0
    Minutes
    0
    Seconds
    Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 06pm to 06:45pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 07am to 07:45am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 09am to 09:45am (GMT-8)
    New York : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 12pm to 12:45pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 02pm to 02:45pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 05pm to 05:45pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 06pm to 06:45pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 07pm to 07:45pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 23rd 2021 from 09pm to 09:45pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Wednesday, February 24th 2021 from 12am to 12:45am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, February 24th 2021 from 01am to 01:45am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, February 24th 2021 from 02am to 02:45am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, February 24th 2021 from 03am to 03:45am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Wednesday, February 24th 2021 from 05am to 05:45am (GMT+12)

    Good Puncture Leads to a Good Closure - II

    Optimizing Your Access Through Image Guidance

    Monday, June 9th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Sunday, June 8th 2014 from 09pm to 07am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 12am to 10am (GMT-7)
    New York : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 03am to 01pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 04am to 02pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 07am to 05pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 09am to 07pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 10am to 08pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 11am to 09pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 02pm to 12am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 03pm to 01am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 04pm to 02am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 06pm to 04am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 08pm to 06am (GMT+13)

    MEET Congress 2014 - Day 2

    Nice France June 2014

    Share
    Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Monday, June 9th 2014 from 09pm to 07am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 12am to 10am (GMT-7)
    New York : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 03am to 01pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 04am to 02pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 07am to 05pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 08am to 06pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 09am to 07pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 10am to 08pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 11am to 09pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 02pm to 12am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 03pm to 01am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 04pm to 02am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 06pm to 04am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Tuesday, June 10th 2014 from 08pm to 06am (GMT+13)

    MEET Congress 2014 - Day 3

    Nice France June 2014

    Share
    Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 24th 2020 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Thursday, June 25th 2020 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

    CTO crossing and their challenges

    Share
    Scroll Up