×
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 26th 2019 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

All you want to know about embolic agents – watch, learn and share with us!

A French, Portuguese and Belgian joint venture to deliver the right embolics to the right patients !

Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, November 7th 2019 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

Master the complex - Lower Limb CTO Extreme around the globe

A Japanese, Italian and German joint venture to treat the sad and the bad!

Share
Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 23rd 2019 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, October 24th 2019 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+13)

Clinical decision making in patients with high risk of restenosis in Fem- pop: when and how to prepa...

SOLVING UNMET NEEDS in Peripheral Vascular: episode 1

Share
January 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 02:45am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 04:45am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 07:45am to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 09:45am to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 12:45pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 01:45pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 02:45pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 04:45pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 07:45pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 08:45pm to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 09:45pm to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 21st 2016 from 10:45pm to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, January 22nd 2016 from 12:45am to 05:15am (GMT+12)

CACVS 2016

Controversies & Updates in Vascular Surgery congress live! CACVS is one of the major interactive pos...

Share
June 2015
Honolulu : Monday, June 8th 2015 from 09:15pm to 05:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 12:15am to 08:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 03:15am to 11:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 04:15am to 12:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 07:15am to 03:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 08:15am to 04:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 09:15am to 05:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 10:15am to 06:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 11:15am to 07:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 02:15pm to 10:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 03:15pm to 11:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 04:15pm to 12:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 06:15pm to 02:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 9th 2015 from 08:15pm to 04:30am (GMT+13)

MEET Congress 2015

Aortic, Carotid, CLI, Femoro-popliteal Sessions

Share
May 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 13th 2014 from 09pm to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 12am to 04:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03am to 07:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 04am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 07am to 11:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 08am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 09am to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 10am to 02:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 11am to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 02pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 03pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 04pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 06pm to 10:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 14th 2014 from 08pm to 12:30am (GMT+13)

GreatMinds congress

2 full days of Live sessions

Share
July 2012
Honolulu : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 05am to 06:39am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 08am to 09:39am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 11am to 12:39pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 12pm to 01:39pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 03pm to 04:39pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 04pm to 05:39pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 05pm to 06:39pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 06pm to 07:39pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 07pm to 08:39pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 10pm to 11:39pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, July 25th 2012 from 11pm to 12:39am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 12am to 01:39am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 02am to 03:39am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, July 26th 2012 from 04am to 05:39am (GMT+13)

Update in Renal Artery Stenting : live session from Clinic Louis Pasteur (Essey-Lès-Nancy)

Sponsored by I.L.C.V (Non profit organization) and Louis Pasteur Clinic . Essey Les Nancy, France.

Share
Scroll Up