×
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, December 4th 2018 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

Les derniers challenges dans l’AFS : Calcium, Dissections, No stent zones

Quelles solutions pour respecter l’avenir ?

Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 02:15am to 04am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 05:15am to 07am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 08:15am to 10am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 09:15am to 11am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 12:15pm to 02pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 01:15pm to 03pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 03:15pm to 05pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 04:15pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 07:15pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 08:15pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 09:15pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, October 18th 2018 from 11:15pm to 01am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 19th 2018 from 01:15am to 03am (GMT+13)

Journées JIF PERIPH : Management d’une longue lésion poplité calcifiée

Live case diffusé depuis la clinique des Franciscaines

Share
Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 10th 2018 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+13)

Calcium, Dissections, No Stent Zones: How leading centers are fighting the last challenges in the SF...

Live from University Hospital Leipzig

Share
Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, April 10th 2018 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

Augmented Reality from carotid to feet

Share
Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, March 29th 2018 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

Maximizing Outcomes - Minimizing Burden

How to REACT in SFA

Share
Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, February 20th 2018 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

Experts challenge experts: When DCB meets DES in the SFA

Live Debate

Share
Friday, October 6th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

A stepwise approach for long-term patency in the SFA

DCB-BMS-DES: When and How?

Share
Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+13)

The best choice in SFA procedures depending on multiple factors (Live Session)

Clinical - Anatomical - Cost efficiency

Share
May 2017
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 24th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

AAA Stent Graft in practice

Low-profile and precise placement are key features?

Share
May 2017
Honolulu : Monday, May 8th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+13)

DCB or DES: I want choice (Live session)

Updated algorithm for your daily practice

Share
Scroll Up