×

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Chapters (4)
Description
Date : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 6th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, October 7th 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2018-01-14
Language(s) : English

Through an interactive discussion around video cases performed by expert operators, discover techniques and devices to improve the use of Drug Eluting Technologies, and how to choose DCB or DES for your patient's treatment.

Program

12:30 Introduction - Pr Torsello
12:30 Case in box n°1: Drug eluting stent for challenging long SFA lesion
Panel discussion
12:50 MAJESTIC trial: 3-year results 
Dr Bisdas
13:00 Case in box n°2: Subacute SFA occlusion 
Panel discussion
13:20 Post-market all-comers registry with the Eluvia stent: interim results
Dr Bisdas
13:30 Case in box n°3: Calcified lesion in the distal femoro-popliteal artery
Panel Discussion
13:50 Ranger DCB and all-comers registry: current data
Dr Stavroulakis
14:00 Take home messages - Pr Torsello


Educational objectives

  • Discuss current trends and approaches to the treatment of SFA lesions with the use of DES and DCB in long lesions, in terms of patient’s outcomes.
  • Learn and observe a step-by-step complex procedure with technical and strategical tips & tricks.
  • How to choose your strategy depending on clinical, anatomical and cost efficiency criteria.
  • Demonstrate advanced techniques and new drug eluting technologies in the treatment of peripheral artery disease.
  • Provide platform for discussion and mutual learning with your experts.

Audience

  • Endovascular specialists (Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists, Interventional Angiologists and Interventional Cardiologists).
  • Referring physicians of patients with peripheral artery disease.
Linked playlists (4)
Comments(3)
Join the Discussion
  • Arne S. Thank you, everybody, for joining our webinar. I hope you enjoyed it. All three cases were challenging femoropopliteal lesions and we would be more than happy to answer possible questions that you may have.

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Theodosios B. It was a really educational session and thank you for the very good questions regarding our approach for complex femoropopliteal lesions

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      • mohamad ali A. it was a nice meeting and a great job
        thank you dr. Theodosios and your colleagues

          Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
          Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


        Comment with Facebook

        May 2017
        Honolulu : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
        New York : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
        Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
        Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
        London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
        Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
        Istanbul : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
        Wellington : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)

        DCB or DES: I want choice (Live session)

        Updated algorithm for your daily practice

        Share
        Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
        Honolulu : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT-7)
        New York : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-4)
        Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
        Reykjavik : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
        London / Dublin : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
        Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
        Istanbul : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+3)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Thursday, September 7th 2017 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+11)
        Wellington : Friday, September 8th 2017 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+13)

        The best choice in SFA procedures depending on multiple factors (Live Session)

        Clinical - Anatomical - Cost efficiency

        Share
        February 2017
        Honolulu : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
        New York : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Wednesday, February 15th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

        New frontiers of complex SFA angioplasties

        Conquering the Complex lesions with step-by-step approach

        Share
        January 2015
        Honolulu : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-10)
        San Francisco : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-8)
        New York : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-5)
        Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT-3)
        London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT)
        Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
        Istanbul : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
        Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+4)
        Bangkok : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
        Shanghai : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
        Tokyo : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+9)
        Sydney : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+10)
        Wellington : Thursday, January 29th 2015 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+12)

        Electronic Endovascular Education Program: Treatment of the SFA

        Live session from LINC congress, Leipzig - Germany

        Share
        Scroll Up