×

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Chapters (6)
Description
Date : May 2017
Honolulu : Monday, May 8th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 9th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2017-09-18
Language(s) : English

In this live webinar, we will give an overview of current available data on SFA lesions treatment with drug eluting technologies.
Through video cases performed by expert operators, discover techniques and devices to improve the use of DET in your daily practice, and how to choose DCB or DES for your patient's treatment.

Program

  • DET in 2017: where are we? - Koen Deloose
  • Live-in-box n°1: Stenosis prox SFA + CTO P3 left - Panel discussion
  • Ranger SFA 1 year-data presentation - Aljoscha Rastan
  • Live-in-box n°2: TASC D SFA lesion left - Panel discussion
  • Live-in-box n°3: ISRO left SFA + CTO PA - Panel discussion
  • Clinical program perspective: what to expect? - Koen Deloose

Educational objectives

  • Discuss current trends and approaches to the treatment of SFA lesions with the use of DET or DCB, in terms of patient’s outcomes
  • Demonstrate advanced techniques and new drug eluting technologies in the treatment of peripheral artery disease
  • Provide platform for discussion and mutual learning

Audience

  • Endovascular specialists (Vascular Surgeons, Interventional Radiologists, Interventional Angiologists and Interventional Cardiologists)
  • Referring physicians of patients with peripheral artery disease
Linked playlists (4)

Khalid list

My online training course

Share
Comments(2)
Join the Discussion
  • BARRY I. Nous souhaitons des cas cliniques

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Alexander P. Case 2 - the Best!

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Comment with Facebook

      May 2017
      Honolulu : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 09am to 10:15am (GMT-7)
      New York : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 12pm to 01:15pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 07pm to 08:15pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, May 4th 2017 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 03am to 04:15am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Friday, May 5th 2017 from 05am to 06:15am (GMT+13)

      New self expanding nitinol stent for SFA angioplasty

      An adapted treatment?

      Share
      December 2015
      Honolulu : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 04am to 06am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 06am to 08am (GMT-8)
      New York : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 09am to 11am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, December 8th 2015 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, December 9th 2015 from 12am to 02am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Wednesday, December 9th 2015 from 02am to 04am (GMT+12)

      Femoro-popliteal artery interventions

      How do we measure the patients’ outcome?

      Share
      March 2017
      Honolulu : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 02:30am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 07:30am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 10:30am to 11:30am (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 11:30am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 02:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 08:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, March 24th 2017 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

      New evidence for new generation stents

      in Femoro-popliteal and BTK occlusions

      Share
      January 2015
      Honolulu : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-8)
      New York : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, January 28th 2015 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Thursday, January 29th 2015 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+12)

      Electronic Endovascular Education Program: Treatment of the SFA

      Live session from LINC congress, Leipzig - Germany

      Share
      Scroll Up