×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Chapters (5)
Description
Date : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, January 20th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 21st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 21st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 21st 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 21st 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2021-03-03
Language(s) : Deutsch

Einführung

Weltweit zeigt sich ein Anstieg komplexer perkutaner Koronarinterventionen (PCI). Viele der behandelten Patienten weise...

Einführung

Weltweit zeigt sich ein Anstieg komplexer perkutaner Koronarinterventionen (PCI). Viele der behandelten Patienten weisen sehr ungünstige kardiovaskuläre Risikokonstellationen auf, welche neben der anatomischen Komplexität der Koronarläsionen, gesondert betrachtet werden müssen.

Bei einigen dieser Patienten steigt dementsprechend die Gefahr für hämodynamische Instabilitäten während und nach der PCI. Für diese Hochrisikopatienten besteht häufig ein relevanter klinischer Nutzen, welcher allerdings im Einzelfall gegen das periinterventionelle Risiko abgewogen werden muss. Daher spielen Systeme zur Herzkreislaufunterstützung eine zunehmende Rolle. In der Webinar Serie – Complex Skills in protected PCI – fokussieren wir uns insbesondere auf den Stellenwert des linksventrikulären Unterstützungssystems IMPELLA. 

Themenschwerpunkte:

 

Program

18:00
Einführung
PD Dr. Mashayekhi/PD Dr. Ferenc
 
18:05 Aktuelle Datenlage zur pPCI
PD Dr. Ferenc
 
18:15 Planung und Vorbereitung der pPCI
PD Dr. Cuculi
 
18:25
Q&A
 
18:30
Protektion bei komplexer PCI
PD Dr. Mashayekhi
 
18:45
Q&A
 
18:50
Live in a Box Case
PD Dr. Mashayekhi/PD Dr. Ferenc
 
19:05
Q&A
 
19:15
Zusammenfassung
 

 

Lernziele und Zielgruppe:

Während der Webinare erfolgt ein Wissensaustausch zwischen interventionell erfahrenen Kardiolog*innen, welche im Alltag mit der Problematik einer komplexen PCI konfrontiert sind und Expert*innen auf dem Gebiet der „protected PCI“. Dabei werden den Teilnehmer*innen viele Tipps und Tricks zur erfolgreichen Anwendung einer „Protected PCI“ vermittelt.

Linked playlists (2)
Be the first to comment
Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 26th 2019 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+13)

Post CABG patient for complex CTO PCI

Live case performed by Dr Rinfret & Dr Amor

Share
Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

CHIP : The Italian Way

Complex and High Risk Indicated Patients

Share
Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 03:30am to 05:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 06:30am to 08:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 07:30am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 10:30am to 12:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 01:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 09:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+13)

Simplify Bifurcation Stenting

BiOSS LIM C sirolimus eluting stent

Share
Friday, February 12th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, February 12th 2021 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+12)

How to Treat Complex Bifurcation Lesions

In Live Case and from the Bench

Share
Monday, April 12th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, April 12th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, April 13th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Indication, Infrastructure and planning of Protected PCI, Importance of complete revascularisation

COMPLEX SKILLS in Protected PCI - Episode 1

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 3rd 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 4th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 4th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 4th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+13)

EBC MAIN: Reflection on the study in practical Left Main bifurcations cases

Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04:15pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 02:15am to 04:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 05:15am to 07:15am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 08:15am to 10:15am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 09:15am to 11:15am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 12:15pm to 02:15pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 01:15pm to 03:15pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04:15pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 03:15pm to 05:15pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 04:15pm to 06:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 07:15pm to 09:15pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 08:15pm to 10:15pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 09:15pm to 11:15pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 12th 2018 from 11:15pm to 01:15am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 13th 2018 from 01:15am to 03:15am (GMT+13)

Intensive plaque modification with rotational atherectomy and cutting balloon before DES implantatio...

Live case on patient with severely calcified coronary lesions

Share
Friday, June 29th 2018 from 09:40am to 11am (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:40pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 12:40am to 02am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 03:40am to 05am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 04:40am to 06am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 07:40am to 09am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 08:40am to 10am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 09:40am to 11am (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 10:40am to 12pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 11:40am to 01pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 02:40pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 03:40pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 04:40pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 06:40pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 08:40pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

Complex Right Coronary Artery CTO Procedure: Step-by-Step antegrade dissection reentry technique

Case of the month: September 2018 - Live Case #6 MLCTO 2018

Share
Scroll Up