×
Coronary / Pci / Live /

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Description
Date : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:25am to 11am (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 27th 2018 from 10:25pm to 12am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 01:25am to 03am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04:25am to 06am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 05:25am to 07am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 08:25am to 10am (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:25am to 11am (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 10:25am to 12pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 11:25am to 01pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 12:25pm to 02pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 03:25pm to 05pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04:25pm to 06pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 05:25pm to 07pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 07:25pm to 09pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:25pm to 11pm (GMT+13)
Last update : 2018-10-01
Language(s) : English

Add to your calendar & Watch for free the first and second case of the 3rd Edition of the Multi-Level CTO Course

Live Case #1: Dr Andrea Gagnor & Dr Kambis Mashayekhi


Live Case #2: Dr Thierry Lefèvre & Dr Miroslaw Ferenc

 

Comments(2)
Join the Discussion
  • Bozinovic N. Excellent cases, great operators and Bad Krozingen team. Congrats to all

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Abdel-HAmeed A. Hard case No. 2

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Comment with Facebook

      Friday, November 17th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-8)
      New York : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, November 17th 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+12)

      Le réflexe FFR au coeur du Cathlab !

      Simple, optimal et standardisé

      Share
      Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-7)
      New York : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Tuesday, September 11th 2018 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Wednesday, September 12th 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+13)

      Differences between South African and European cardiac patients’ care

      Experts Discussion around Complex Cases

      Share
      Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 03am to 05am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 06am to 08am (GMT-7)
      New York : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Tuesday, September 4th 2018 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, September 5th 2018 from 12am to 02am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Wednesday, September 5th 2018 from 02am to 04am (GMT+13)

      Treatment of a very large calcified ostial RCA stenosis, with rotational atherectomy, supported by H...

      Live case on a patient with a very large calcified ostial RCA stenosis

      Share
      July 2016
      Honolulu : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-7)
      New York : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, July 8th 2016 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Saturday, July 9th 2016 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+13)

      Coronary angioplasty : Master the Complex

      Web Symposium

      Share
      Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 02am to 03am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 04am to 05am (GMT-8)
      New York : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 07am to 08am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 09am to 10am (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Thursday, November 15th 2018 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, November 16th 2018 from 12am to 01am (GMT+12)

      #noGuessPCI in real Bifurcations

      Enhance your outcomes with OCT and best in class DES

      Share
      Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 04:30am to 06:30am (GMT-7)
      New York : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 07:30am to 09:30am (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 08:30am to 10:30am (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 01:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 02:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 03:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, April 18th 2018 from 10:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Thursday, April 19th 2018 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+13)

      Simplify Bifurcation Stenting

      BiOSS LIM C sirolimus eluting stent

      Share
      0
      Days
      0
      Hours
      0
      Minutes
      0
      Seconds
      Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 08:30am to 10:30am (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Wednesday, March 27th 2019 from 09:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Wednesday, March 27th 2019 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 04:30am to 06:30am (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 07:30am to 09:30am (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 08:30am to 10:30am (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 09:30am to 11:30am (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 02:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 03:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Thursday, March 28th 2019 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+12)

      4C 2019 : Le calcaire, c'est mon affaire

      Dr Hakim Benamer et Dr Erwan Bressollette

      Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT-7)
      New York : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 09:30am to 11am (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 03:30pm to 05pm (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Saturday, June 30th 2018 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+13)

      MLCTO 2018 - Live Case #9: Complex Retrograde CTO

      Dr Mashayekhi & Dr Avran - From Institut Arnault Tzanck

      Share
      Scroll Up