×
Coronary / Pci / Live /

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Chapters (6)
Description
Date : June 2017
Honolulu : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 03:30am to 05am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 09:30pm to 11pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 1st 2017 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2017-09-08
Language(s) : English

Program

12.30 Introduction - Dr Levesque
12.35 Use of DES: overview and algor...

Program

12.30 Introduction - Dr Levesque
12.35 Use of DES: overview and algorithm - Dr Bennett
12.45 Live-in-box #1 "Diabetic multitroncular rotablator and double SYNERGY 48mm" - Panel discussion
13.10 Live-in-box #2 "IVUS for sizing of CTO" - Panel discussion
13.35 Live-in-box #3 "Distal complex left main in a young patient" - Panel discussion
14.00 Take home messages and conclusion

Educational objectives

  • Improve coronary angioplasty knowledge (techniques and approach strategies)
  • Discuss the choice of a material
  • How to manage complications
  • Compare techniques and approach strategies of different experts

Audience

  • This web symposium is dedicated to interventional cardiologists interested and/or specialized in coronary angioplasty
  • A prerequisite for attendees is an initial knowledge and practice of angioplasty
Linked playlists (1)
Comments(4)
Join the Discussion
  • Gerald Barbeau B. good job. However, I almost always use low speed (130K) and found over the years that it is better tolerated with less no reflow

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Max A. Very ipedagogical . We work at 140 K .
      Congratulations

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      • Alexander P. Fine.

          Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
          Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


        • abdalwali A. why not use cutting balloon , or angiosculpt balloon

            Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
            Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


          Comment with Facebook

          May 2017
          Honolulu : Tuesday, May 16th 2017 from 10:30pm to 11:30pm (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 01:30am to 02:30am (GMT-7)
          New York : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 04:30am to 05:30am (GMT-4)
          Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT-3)
          Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 08:30am to 09:30am (GMT)
          London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 09:30am to 10:30am (GMT+1)
          Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 10:30am to 11:30am (GMT+2)
          Istanbul : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 11:30am to 12:30pm (GMT+3)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 03:30pm to 04:30pm (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 04:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+11)
          Wellington : Wednesday, May 17th 2017 from 09:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+13)

          Discussion around complex PCI

          How to deal with complications?

          Share
          0
          Days
          0
          Hours
          0
          Minutes
          0
          Seconds
          Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
          Honolulu : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT-7)
          New York : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-4)
          Buenos Aires : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-3)
          Reykjavik : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT)
          London / Dublin : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+1)
          Paris / Berlin : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+2)
          Istanbul : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+3)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Saturday, June 23rd 2018 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+11)
          Wellington : Sunday, June 24th 2018 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+13)

          Journée CARDIOLIVE: Angioplastie coronaire complexe

          Live case diffusé depuis le Groupe hospitalier Paris Saint-Joseph

          0
          Days
          0
          Hours
          0
          Minutes
          0
          Seconds
          Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT+2)
          Honolulu : Wednesday, June 27th 2018 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 12am to 02am (GMT-7)
          New York : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 03am to 05am (GMT-4)
          Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04am to 06am (GMT-3)
          Reykjavik : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 07am to 09am (GMT)
          London / Dublin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 08am to 10am (GMT+1)
          Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09am to 11am (GMT+2)
          Istanbul : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 10am to 12pm (GMT+3)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 11am to 01pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
          Wellington : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

          MLCTO 2018 - Live Case #1 & #2: Discover CTO PCI

          From Heart Center Bad Krozingen

          0
          Days
          0
          Hours
          0
          Minutes
          0
          Seconds
          Friday, June 29th 2018 from 09:15am to 11am (GMT+2)
          Honolulu : Thursday, June 28th 2018 from 09:15pm to 11pm (GMT-10)
          San Francisco : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 12:15am to 02am (GMT-7)
          New York : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 03:15am to 05am (GMT-4)
          Buenos Aires : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 04:15am to 06am (GMT-3)
          Reykjavik : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 07:15am to 09am (GMT)
          London / Dublin : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 08:15am to 10am (GMT+1)
          Paris / Berlin : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 09:15am to 11am (GMT+2)
          Istanbul : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 10:15am to 12pm (GMT+3)
          Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 11:15am to 01pm (GMT+4)
          Bangkok : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 02:15pm to 04pm (GMT+7)
          Shanghai : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 03:15pm to 05pm (GMT+8)
          Tokyo : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 04:15pm to 06pm (GMT+9)
          Sydney : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 06:15pm to 08pm (GMT+11)
          Wellington : Friday, June 29th 2018 from 08:15pm to 10pm (GMT+13)

          MLCTO 2018 - Live Case #6: ADR step-by-step procedure

          Dr Hovasse & Dr Lombardi - From Institut Arnault Tzanck

          Scroll Up