×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Inscription au Webinar du 26 Mai - CHR de la Citadelle

Afin de pouvoir assister au webinar organisé par l'équipe du CHR de la Citadelle qui aura lieu le 26 Mai prochain, merci de vous inscrire pour y participer.

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Wednesday, May 26th 2021
07pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Description
Date : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 07pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 07am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 10am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 01pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 02pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 05pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 06pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 07pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 08pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 09pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 12am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 01am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 02am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 04am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 27th 2021 from 06am to 08:30am (GMT+13)
Last update : 2021-04-30
Language(s) : Français

Programme

19:00
Accueil
 
Introduction
Dr S. Pourbaix
 
Arythmies supraventriculaires et cryoablation
Dr J-M. Herzet
 
Traitement des arythmies ventriculaires – update 2021
Dr L. Stefan
 
Nouveaux dispositifs implantables
Dr C. Barbraud
 
Anatomie ou physiologie pour l’évaluation coronarienne invasive. Contradiction ou complément ?
Drs F. Mathieu et Ch. Pirlet
  Quelques aspects du traitement percutané des cardiopathies structurelles
Dr C. Dugauquier
  Occlusion coronaire chronique : dernière frontière en cardiologie interventionnelle
Dr G. Saad
  Conclusions
Dr P. Troisfontaines

 

 

Organisé par le CHR de la Citadelle avec le soutien industriel de ABBOTT

Be the first to comment
Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06:45pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 05:30am to 06:45am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 08:30am to 09:45am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 11:30am to 12:45pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 12:30pm to 01:45pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 03:30pm to 04:45pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 04:30pm to 05:45pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06:45pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 06:30pm to 07:45pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 07:30pm to 08:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 10:30pm to 11:45pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, July 16th 2020 from 11:30pm to 12:45am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, July 17th 2020 from 12:30am to 01:45am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, July 17th 2020 from 02:30am to 03:45am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, July 17th 2020 from 04:30am to 05:45am (GMT+13)

State of the art PCI for calcified coronary lesions - the right tools

A cased based discussion

Share
Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 05:30am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 08:30am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 11:30am to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 03:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 10:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, April 21st 2020 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 02:30am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 04:30am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Webinar für kardiologisches Assistenzpersonal

Share
Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 08am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 30th 2020 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 1st 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 1st 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 1st 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+13)

Managing Coronary Care in the new plateau phase of the COVID-19 pandemic

Share
Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 08am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 14th 2020 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 15th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 15th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 15th 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+13)

Der Weg in die neue Normalität in der interventionellen Kardiologie unter COVID19

Share
Monday, May 18th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 08am to 09am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, May 18th 2020 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 19th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 19th 2020 from 02am to 03am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 19th 2020 from 04am to 05am (GMT+13)

Kardiovaskuläre Krankheitsbilder und intensivmedizinische Behandlungsoptionen unter COVID19

Share
Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 26th 2020 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 27th 2020 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 27th 2020 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 27th 2020 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 27th 2020 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Care in the time of Corona: applying contemporary clinical trials in daily practice

Share
Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 05am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 08am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 11am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 16th 2020 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 12am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 02am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 17th 2020 from 04am to 06am (GMT+13)

Webinar für kardiologisches Assistenzpersonal

Share
Scroll Up