×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

You must be logged in to view this content

AORTIC DEVICES

1 product

ATHERECTHOMY DEVICES

BALLOONS

12 Products

CATHETERS

11 Products

GUIDEWIRES

2 Products

INTERVENTIONAL RADIOLOGY

OTHER

3 Products

OTHER DEVICES

2 Products

SHEATHS

1 product

STENTS

6 Products

STRUCTURAL HEART DEVICES

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 12am to 12am (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 01pm to 01pm (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 03pm to 03pm (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 06pm to 06pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 08pm to 08pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, January 12th 2022 from 11pm to 11pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 12am to 12am (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 01am to 01am (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 03am to 03am (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 06am to 06am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 07am to 07am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 08am to 08am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 09am to 09am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, January 13th 2022 from 11am to 11am (GMT+12)

Drug Coated Balloons - Clinical cases with long term follow up

Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 28th 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 29th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+13)

Strategies for Successful Management of Complex Long Lesions

Share
Monday, October 25th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 25th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 26th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Drug Coated Balloons - The Untold Story

Share
Monday, October 18th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 06am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 09am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 12pm to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 04pm to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, October 18th 2021 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 12am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 01am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 03am to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 19th 2021 from 05am to 07am (GMT+13)

Live case : Occlusion de la CD

Dr. Alexandre Avran et Dr. Julien Lemoine

Share
Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 17th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 17th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 17th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 17th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

The role of drug-coated balloons in PCI

Share
Monday, July 12th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, July 12th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, July 13th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

EBC MAIN: Reflection on the study in practical Left Main bifurcations cases

Share
Monday, June 28th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, June 28th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 29th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

EBC MAIN: Ergebnisse & Fälle Für Den Praxisalltag in der Interventionellen Kardiologie

Share
Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, April 6th 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, April 7th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Welche Rolle kann direktionale Atherektomie in meinem Cath Lab zur Behandlung verkalkter pAVK Läsio...

Bedeutung der DAART-Strategie für bessere Ergebnisse bei pAVK.

Share
Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 07am to 08am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 09pm to 10pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, March 23rd 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 24th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+12)

From Access to Closure: Strategies for successful management of multilevel CLI disease

Learn from the experts about managing multilevel disease from Access to closure and the multidiscipl...

Share
Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 06:30am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 08:30am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 11:30am to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 01:30pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 04:30pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 05:30pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 06:30pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 08:30pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, October 29th 2020 from 11:30pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 30th 2020 from 12:30am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 30th 2020 from 01:30am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 30th 2020 from 02:30am to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, October 30th 2020 from 04:30am to 05:15am (GMT+12)

Managing complications in High Bleeding Risk patients

Share
Scroll Up