×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

1 place

You must be logged in to view this content

4 videos Videos with Peter O'Kane, Md

December 2016
Honolulu : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 12am to 01am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 02am to 03am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 05am to 06am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 07am to 08am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 10am to 11am (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 11am to 12pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 02pm to 03pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, December 15th 2016 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+12)

Demystifying the Rotablator Procedure

From a quick set-up to a safe plaque modification

Share
Scroll Up