×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

1 place

4 videos Videos with Nicolas Van Mieghem

Friday, November 27th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 06:30am to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 08:30am to 10am (GMT-8)
New York : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 01:30pm to 03pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 04:30pm to 06pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, November 27th 2020 from 11:30pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Saturday, November 28th 2020 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Saturday, November 28th 2020 from 01:30am to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Saturday, November 28th 2020 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Saturday, November 28th 2020 from 04:30am to 06am (GMT+12)

The rational for mainstream TAVI

Open roundtable with World-Class TAVI experts - Practice in COVID era

Share
Friday, September 11th 2020 from 12:30pm to 01:45pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 01:30am to 02:45am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 04:30am to 05:45am (GMT-7)
New York : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 07:30am to 08:45am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 08:30am to 09:45am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 11:30am to 12:45pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 12:30pm to 01:45pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 01:30pm to 02:45pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 02:30pm to 03:45pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 03:30pm to 04:45pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 06:30pm to 07:45pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 07:30pm to 08:45pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 08:30pm to 09:45pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 11th 2020 from 10:30pm to 11:45pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Saturday, September 12th 2020 from 12:30am to 01:45am (GMT+13)

Complex cases: when deliverability matters, you need to rely on your stent

Share
Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 06:30am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 09:30am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 12:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 01:30pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 04:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 05:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 06:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 07:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 08:30pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, April 22nd 2020 from 11:30pm to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, April 23rd 2020 from 12:30am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, April 23rd 2020 from 01:30am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, April 23rd 2020 from 03:30am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, April 23rd 2020 from 05:30am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

An experience-based approach to Structural Heart Interventions in the COVID-19 era

Share
Scroll Up