×



February 2013
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 03am to 05am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 05am to 07am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 08am to 10am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 03pm to 05pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 10pm to 12am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, February 6th 2013 from 11pm to 01am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 7th 2013 from 01am to 03am (GMT+12)

Value of FFR and OCT for Today’s PCI Optimization

Live from Clinic Louis Pasteur, Essey-lès-Nancy, France

Share

Assessment of LCX & LAD Stenoses by FFR

Live from Clinic Louis Pasteur, Essey-lès-Nancy, France

Share
Scroll Up