×

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Description
Shooting date : 2018-10-30
Last update : 2018-11-20
Language(s) : English
  • Patient Demographics
    • Age: 75 year old
    • Gender: male
       
  • Medical History
    • Hyper...
  • Patient Demographics
    • Age: 75 year old
    • Gender: male
       
  • Medical History
    • Hypertension; dyslipidemia; diabetes mellitus; previous smoker.
    • CKD III stage (eGFR 44)
    • Previous CABG (LIMA on LAD and D1; SVG on OM and PDA)
    • Previous TEA and bilateral PTA
    • Previous PCI on SVG
       
  • Clinical Presentation
    • Stable angina (CCS III)
    • Myocardial SPECT: inducible inferior wall ischemia, antero-septal necrosis
       
  • Coronary angio
    • Critical three vessels disease
    • Critical diffuse stenosis on RCA
Protocol
  • Procedure time: 70 min
  • Exposure time: 22 min
  • Expsoure: 1,4 Gy
  • Contrast volume: 160 ml Ultravist
Linked playlists (1)
Be the first to comment

Comment with Facebook

Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 13th 2017 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

Expand your frontiers in transradial PCI: The sheathless approach

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 25th 2019 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 26th 2019 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+13)

Post CABG patient for complex CTO PCI

Live case performed by Dr Rinfret, Dr Amor & Dr Lemoine

Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 12:30am to 02am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 02:30am to 04am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 05:30am to 07am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 07:30am to 09am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 10:30am to 12pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 11:30am to 01pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 12:30pm to 02pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 02:30pm to 04pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 05:30pm to 07pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 06:30pm to 08pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 07:30pm to 09pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 08:30pm to 10pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 31st 2018 from 10:30pm to 12am (GMT+12)

CHIP : The Italian Way

Complex and High Risk Indicated Patients

Share

IVUS for sizing of CTO

Dr Levesque, Dr Bennett & Dr Quilliet

Share
Scroll Up