×

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Description
Shooting date : 2013-09-09
Last update : 2013-12-26
Language(s) : English

Operators: J Strange

Operators: J Strange

Be the first to comment

Comment with Facebook

September 2013
Honolulu : Sunday, September 8th 2013 from 11pm to 08am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 02am to 11am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 05am to 02pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 06am to 03pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 09am to 06pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 12pm to 09pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 01pm to 10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 05pm to 02am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 06pm to 03am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 08pm to 05am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 10pm to 07am (GMT+13)

Hybrid approach to CTO - London Chest Hospital - Day 1

September, 9th and 10th : 2 training days with 7 live cases.

Share
September 2013
Honolulu : Monday, September 9th 2013 from 10pm to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 01am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 04am to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 05am to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 08am to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 09am to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 10am to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 11am to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 12pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 03pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 04pm to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 05pm to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 07pm to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, September 10th 2013 from 09pm to 06am (GMT+13)

Hybrid approach to CTO - London Chest Hospital -Day 2

September, 9th and 10th : 2 training days with 7 live cases.

Share

Interview: Sanjog Kalra, MD

Supported CTO PCI using percutaneous left ventricular assist devices

Share
Scroll Up