×
This video will be soon available

Become an Incathlab member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Incathlab member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Incathlab.You will also be able to log into Incathlab from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Incathlab website.

Registration Login


Description
Date : December, 2014
Honolulu : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 06am to 07:15am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 08am to 09:15am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 11am to 12:15pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 01pm to 02:15pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 04pm to 05:15pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 05pm to 06:15pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 06pm to 07:15pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 08pm to 09:15pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, December 9th 2014 from 11pm to 12:15am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 12am to 01:15am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 01am to 02:15am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 02am to 03:15am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, December 10th 2014 from 04am to 05:15am (GMT+12)
Last update : 2016-04-26
Language(s) : English
Views : 15548

Chairman

Prof. Karl-Heinz Kuck, Asklepios St.Georg, Hamburg, Germany

Program and Speakers

Lecture 1

Lessons Learnt fro...

Chairman

Prof. Karl-Heinz Kuck, Asklepios St.Georg, Hamburg, Germany

Program and Speakers

Lecture 1

Lessons Learnt from Contact Force and Clinical Results

Prof. Dipen Shah, University Hospitals, Geneva, Switzerland

 

Lecture 2

Force, Power, Time, Stability: what is the impact of ablation index in the treatment of AF?

Prof. Mattias Duytschaever, A.Z Sint Jan, Bruges, Belgium
 

Lecture 3

Use of contact force for Persistent AF ablation, and Initial experience with Porous Tip catheter.

Dr. Dhiraj Gupta, Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital, NHS Foundation Trust, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Question and Answers /  Chat

Educational objectives

Provide clinical updates and practical guidelines on the use of Contact Force guided AF Ablation.

Target Audience

Physicians interested in the field of AF Ablation.

This webinar is an educational event supported by Biosense Webster Europe, a division of Johnson & Johnson Medical NV/SA, and is intended for Healthcare Professionals in Europe Middle East Africa.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

While every effort is made to see that no inaccurate or misleading data, opinions, or statements appear in this webinar, they wish to make it clear that material contained in the webinar represents independent evaluations and opinions of the authors and contributors. As a consequence, Biosense Webster Inc. organization accept no responsibility for the consequences of any such inaccurate or misleading data or statements. Neither do they endorse the content, the value of contact force used or the use of any drug or device in a way that lies outside its current licensed application in any territory. This presentation may include demonstration of the use of surgical devices; it is not intended to be used as a surgical training guide. Other surgeons may employ different techniques. The steps demonstrated may not be the complete steps of the procedure. Individual surgeon preference and experience as well as patient needs may dictate variation in procedure steps. Before using any medical device, including those demonstrated or referenced in this presentation, review all relevant package inserts, with particular attention to the indications, contraindications, warnings and precautions, and steps for use of the device.

All content of this presentation is owned by their authors and is protected by worldwide copyright laws. No modification or further reproduction of the content is permitted. The content may otherwise not be copied or used in any way.

© Johnson & Johnson Medical NV/SA 2014

EOS 025166 - 141118

Comments(1)
Join the Discussion
  • Stefano B.

    why doesnt the CF information help to

    1. overcome anatomic limitations? (eg ablation CF along lateral PVs).

    2. why is the rate of tamponades not reduced in CF AF cases?

     

     

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    Comment with Facebook

    Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 06:30am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 09:30am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 01:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 04:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 08:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, June 11th 2019 from 11:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, June 12th 2019 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, June 12th 2019 from 01:30am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, June 12th 2019 from 03:30am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Wednesday, June 12th 2019 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

    Why an Optimized Workflow Strategy is showing best outcome in PAF?

    Prof. Helmut Purerfellner, Prof. Mattias Duytschaever & Dr Mark Gallagher

    Share
    Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 08am to 09am (GMT-8)
    New York : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 11am to 12pm (GMT-5)
    Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
    London / Dublin : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
    Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
    Istanbul : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Thursday, January 31st 2019 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Friday, February 1st 2019 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Friday, February 1st 2019 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Friday, February 1st 2019 from 02am to 03am (GMT+10)
    Wellington : Friday, February 1st 2019 from 04am to 05am (GMT+12)

    Real World Clinical Experiences in treating Persistent Afib patients

    Increase your success rate from the first procedure

    Share
    Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Honolulu : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 06:30am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
    San Francisco : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 09:30am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
    New York : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 12:30pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
    Buenos Aires : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 01:30pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
    Reykjavik : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 04:30pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
    London / Dublin : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 05:30pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
    Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 06:30pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
    Istanbul : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 07:30pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
    Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 08:30pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
    Bangkok : Tuesday, September 25th 2018 from 11:30pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
    Shanghai : Wednesday, September 26th 2018 from 12:30am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
    Tokyo : Wednesday, September 26th 2018 from 01:30am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
    Sydney : Wednesday, September 26th 2018 from 03:30am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
    Wellington : Wednesday, September 26th 2018 from 05:30am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

    Successful PVI treatment with Ablation Index from the first procedure

    Real world clinical experiences sharing

    Share

    Real World Clinical Experiences in treating Persistent Afib patients

    Increase your success rate from the first procedure: 2 Clinical examples

    Share
    Scroll Up